Nokia 6280 <Singapore Set> RM850

All Other Stuff

Nokia 6280 <Singapore Set> RM850

selina

Alright guys, here i am again selling this on behalf of my brother. What he got here is 1 set of Nokia 6280 brand new bought at Singapore and comes with full package. So, the warranty is from Singapore but don't worry, personal warranty of 1 month will be given. He got this phone when renewing the M1 contract at a very low price :_:

Any questions, call or sms him directly at 017-3231268

http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/1355/62808ak.th.jpghttp://img126.imageshack.us/img126/6901/628015gh.th.jpghttp://img152.imageshack.us/img152/8752/628032eo.th.jpg

really...

your brother never want to cod...always ask to bank in...saying he is in melaka, then in muar...never consistent. If you are sincere, why cant cod? Something fishy dude...

yo people out there...NEVER BANK IN TO THEM, JUST COD, NO COD NO DEAL, DUN RISK UR HARD EARN MONEY :)

remember!!!

guys...i think i just remember that this ladies (Selina) were selling N80 last week, she said that her brother phone that bought from UK and wanna to let go also with bank in..anyone notice that???? :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth:

Wah... what she thinks of herself.

Playing Around ah.....

Guys don't trust this lady and loose your money.

Beware of cyberware.... hahahaha

this is conmen..im asking for COD but he refuse(even in same state)...BEWARE guys!!!

guys...ur rite...can help me to track tis fellow...? his a conman...simply put the name n beware...im lodging a police report n soon will get him...u can con but ur messing with the wrong person....neither u cant hide...

Definately is a con... Everytime also sell phone for bro..where got so many phone to sell.. N80, Nokia8800 surely fishy..

Somemore no COD... Bullshit !

i dun care...i calling every ppl even police to trck him down...where he can hide...?
if this ass o smart enaf...fled overseas....

my fren who play tai chi w him say this guy is confirm CON man. Too bad he is not free, if not he wil nail u,