Nokia 6300 (taiwan model)
99% new.....in superb condition
selling bcoz just gt w700i and always wanted walkman phone
for those dat dun understand wad i mean by taiwan made...well the phone handset and battery is nokia just dat the softare/firmware is different and the phone has some added feature like the dual 3d surround stereo speakers and more softwares for the phone...
Nokia 6300 - Full phone specifications
features exactly as in the link....just dat tis model comes wif 2 3D surround stereo speakers....super loud and crisp sound quality , better thn sony ericsson for real....test for urself to believe !!
comes with-
1.handset
2.charger
3.battery
4.256mb micro-sd
5.handsfree wif dual ear buds
6.data transfer cable
this is a beautiful and elegant phone wif all the features u can think of, i regret to have to sell tis phone as i ony been using it for one month and i am very hapie wif it , just dat now i have a w700i and i like the walkman feature on it other thn that this phone is awesome !!
one thing is 4 sure this phone has all the gadgets u will need frm a fantastic camera,video camera with high video streming quality,surround sound,audio/video player supports mp4 movie,voice recorder up to 12 hours....and many many more...see to believe ....its a fantastic phone and i shall say its a regreted sale !
phone has added feature -
audio player- can play music wif customised song list and equalizer for ur fav. sound settings !!
video player - plays high quality video even mp4 movies , very high streaming quality no lag at all, very smooth movie experience wif 3d surrond stereo speakers !
price- rm500 highly nego
012 9197949 - Ravin
99% new.....in superb condition
selling bcoz just gt w700i and always wanted walkman phone
for those dat dun understand wad i mean by taiwan made...well the phone handset and battery is nokia just dat the softare/firmware is different and the phone has some added feature like the dual 3d surround stereo speakers and more softwares for the phone...
Nokia 6300 - Full phone specifications
features exactly as in the link....just dat tis model comes wif 2 3D surround stereo speakers....super loud and crisp sound quality , better thn sony ericsson for real....test for urself to believe !!
comes with-
1.handset
2.charger
3.battery
4.256mb micro-sd
5.handsfree wif dual ear buds
6.data transfer cable
this is a beautiful and elegant phone wif all the features u can think of, i regret to have to sell tis phone as i ony been using it for one month and i am very hapie wif it , just dat now i have a w700i and i like the walkman feature on it other thn that this phone is awesome !!
one thing is 4 sure this phone has all the gadgets u will need frm a fantastic camera,video camera with high video streming quality,surround sound,audio/video player supports mp4 movie,voice recorder up to 12 hours....and many many more...see to believe ....its a fantastic phone and i shall say its a regreted sale !
phone has added feature -
audio player- can play music wif customised song list and equalizer for ur fav. sound settings !!
video player - plays high quality video even mp4 movies , very high streaming quality no lag at all, very smooth movie experience wif 3d surrond stereo speakers !
price- rm500 highly nego
012 9197949 - Ravin