95% NEW!!!!!!!!!
Only RM999.00 nett

Comes with:
1. Travel Charger
2. USB Cable
3. SD Card
4. Handsfree
5. User Guide

http://asia.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/kev_cychan/detail?.dir=a959re2&.dnm=35a3scd.jpg&.src=ph

Call kevin at 016-2388211 / 019-3474477

can trade in?
serious buyer

do u have dopod?

i need gps phone

car_junk said:
can trade in?
serious buyer

do u have dopod?

i need gps phone

yup, variety of choices.. Dopod, HP, O2, Palm!!

if you need a GPS phone, i got a very good choice for you, the HP iPAQ HW6965 (New selling RM2688.00 , i'm selling 1900.00) (condition is like new, 12months warranty)

and about the trade in, we buying your stuff for high price.. pls call n visit my shop
016-2388211 kevin

kev_cychan said:
yup, variety of choices.. Dopod, HP, O2, Palm!!

if you need a GPS phone, i got a very good choice for you, the HP iPAQ HW6965 (New selling RM2688.00 , i'm selling 1900.00) (condition is like new, 12months warranty)

and about the trade in, we buying your stuff for high price.. pls call n visit my shop
016-2388211 kevin

i want to trade in my xda II with dopod 838 or O2 XDA Atom

How much i must pay for that????

And whare is your shop?

car_junk said:
i want to trade in my xda II with dopod 838 or O2 XDA Atom

How much i must pay for that????

And whare is your shop?

Please call for more details.. my shop in Digital Mall, Section 14, Petaling Jaya.

bro

where ur location
serius buyer
meet and pay thaks
kev_cychan said:
95% NEW!!!!!!!!!
Only RM999.00 nett

Comes with:
1. Travel Charger
2. USB Cable
3. SD Card
4. Handsfree
5. User Guide

http://asia.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/kev_cychan/detail?.dir=a959re2&.dnm=35a3scd.jpg&.src=ph

Call kevin at 016-2388211 / 019-3474477

kev_cychan said:
Please call for more details.. my shop in Digital Mall, Section 14, Petaling Jaya.

digital mall seksyen 14... ehehhee
near my place lor... which shop???
1st or 2nd floor...???

bro can trade in wif o2 xda11 mini ka bro
tmbah wang sikit pun takper la bro
kalau blh terus dtg kesana

O2 xda IIs

barum82 said:
bro can trade in wif o2 xda11 mini ka bro
tmbah wang sikit pun takper la bro
kalau blh terus dtg kesana

better price for u, RM900.00 only..
for trade in, pls bring ur PDA along for the trade-in price, can't confirm here..