old accord junk stolen. haih.

bluedemon

dear all, my old faithfull sa6 accord was stolen near kelana jaya lrt this afternoon. :sad_smile: i would really appreciate it if you guys would be on the look out for it.

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g208/demang2006/honda.jpg

the registration number was JAY24, tho that information would be irrelevan now. please contact me at 016-6583656 if you have any information about the wherebout of the car.

thanx

DemanG

Noted down detail. Will look out for you, bro!
Those bastards just won't let go any opportunities.
Old cars also they wanna steal.

latest update! my car was found in salak selatan. near taman sungai besi, minus the wheels and radio.

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g208/demang2006/honda2.jpg
honda2.jpg

the police called me at about 10am telling me they found my car. went to the "crime scene" and decided to get a cheapo rim set and tyres so i can drive the car to the police station to make a report and drive it back home. everything else is ok.

thank God.

DemanG

I think they took the car for the rims. Did u put any security lug nuts?

bluedemon said:
dear all, my old faithfull sa6 accord was stolen near kelana jaya lrt this afternoon. :sad_smile: i would really appreciate it if you guys would be on the look out for it.

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g208/demang2006/honda.jpg

the registration number was JAY24, tho that information would be irrelevan now. please contact me at 016-6583656 if you have any information about the wherebout of the car.

thanx

DemanG

Is it stolen from the KJ LRT parking lot or elsewhere?

yes.. i had security ;ug nuts for the rims, but i kept the nut key in the car. :retarded:

and yes.. car was park at lrt kelana jaya.

luckilly you got your car back.....really useless people, steal the car for joyride and finally steal the rims...haiz....:angry_smile:

bluedemon said:
yes.. i had security ;ug nuts for the rims, but i kept the nut key in the car. :retarded:

and yes.. car was park at lrt kelana jaya.

thank god ur car still in 1 pice bro.

tats d problem, most of the car owner put the security lug nut in the car...including myself hehe. maybe i should take it out but always scared that my car tayar pancit in the middle of nowhere......n i dunnot have the secu nut with me..

Damn. I will never park my ride at KJ LRT parking anymore. Would rather take a cab instead.

wah... bro.. so sorry for what happen...

now days all this ppl really got nothing 2 do.. they are into old school car also.. haih..

JacEK said:
thank god ur car still in 1 pice bro.

tats d problem, most of the car owner put the security lug nut in the car...including myself hehe. maybe i should take it out but always scared that my car tayar pancit in the middle of nowhere......n i dunnot have the secu nut with me..

oh man, bad news for us. i just found my security lock where i hid them in the car. seems like they didn't use it to unlock the nuts. demmit. a frend of mine told me these ferking thieves have all the secur lug keys. so they took my car somewhere safe for them to take their own sweet time trying all the keys.

what shud i do now? make my own custom secure lugs and key?

DemanG

you can get the machine shop to custom fabricate the nuts to follow US 's spec in inch instead of metric, not many tool are in inch. What I am afraid is that they will torch your car of they fail to take whatever they want.

Yeah, if they can't get away with anything, they sometimes will release their anger on your car.
Damn those bastards.

16" only bro. anyways, i have learn that whatever size or pattern ur rims are, if those lowlifes feel the itch, they just steal it.

haih... now days really lots of low life ppl that don't know how to work for their own $$$..

Wahlau... must be one nice 16" wheels laa for them not to take the car. If not that accord in parts alone esily worth more than the rims.