OLD SCHOOL HONDA COUPE-Advice needed

MAKANBUDAK

I got the 1987(first production 85-86) Accord RX(LX at Japan), 2 doors 1.8 hatchback.
Just recently bought.Not sure carries what code.Engine still good, manual cab stock around 90hp.
Suspension already dead as well meter box.
I got self confusing either to chenge to front cut or do
top overhauled.What best front can tuck into and what the
price both manual and auto.
Anyone can suggest which chop shops I can go for his parts.
I need to save this car cause its was an endangered species
and hope all Honda fans will help so we can share our beloved Honda. Thank You Bro...

MAKANBUDAK said:
I got the 1987(first production 85-86) Accord RX(LX at Japan), 2 doors 1.8 hatchback.
Just recently bought.Not sure carries what code.Engine still good, manual cab stock around 90hp.
and hope all Honda fans will help so we can share our beloved Honda. Thank You Bro...

wei bro...mine 1 older than you ler
1.6 hatchback
:X-:

join this forum http://www.accordburuk.cjb.net . we're tryin to preserve oldskool accord from demolish....muehehheh

MAKANBUDAK said:
could u attached some pic of this car pls...thx

yup...please attached pictures please...i got a 1st generation honda accord 1.6...year 1981....condition is still good...original from japan...pure japanese classic..waitin for cash to modify....muahahah !!

jeffbboyz said:
yup...please attached pictures please...i got a 1st generation honda accord 1.6...year 1981....condition is still good...original from japan...pure japanese classic..waitin for cash to modify....muahahah !!

mine is japanese sport coupe :_:

-DaRReN-C- said:
mine is japanese sport coupe :_:

haha....sports coupe...but urs is 2nd gen...not classic enough...hehehehee....ok guys....wat u guys think....twin webber cab or B16A for 1st gen accord ? :Not_Impressed:

-DaRReN-C- said:
1st gen ok
not only 2nd gen got coupe
for me i rather inplant twin weber dcoe

oops...sorry...my bad....coz i only know ur's version as hatchback mah...My god...cool car man....3 front speaker on the left door panel somemore...hahahhaa....i'll attached mine 1st gen accord later....hehehe....but too bad not much ppl still have a good condition of this car....we should hang up sometimes... :shades_smile:

P/s: sorry...accidently reply wit my fren's account...error...

sorry dude...the above reply is from me jeffbboyz...accidently reply the msg wit my fren's account....sorry for any error mistakes by me !!

okok its ok man
but you in shah alam how to hang up ler
=.="
good condition 1 hard to see liao lar
mine 1 already cacat also