Online Traffic Jam Cam viewer.

icecube

Anyone knows which site we can view those cam installed on the street ?
Last nite i found a site with unlimited streaming live cam along bukit bintang but forgot to bookmark it now i search google and zth also can find back the site....

its not http://www.jpbdbkl.gov.my/index.cfm?method=E_Traffic.Main#view coz this one limited to 30 sec refresh only...

anyone have the site to share? thanksssssssssss!!

yeah...itis.com.......
that's when u see little cameras on top of lamp post than u'll know it's itis

I just saw Rempit action at Jalan Raja. Whole bunch of them..:omg_smile:

oh my...the traffic police would be watching too!

i view d 30 sec live steaming...
cannot c anything... damn blur.. can c light moving only...
maybe becuz at night cannot c kua

yo my friend can view clearly why i cannot..
d midvalley 1.. ermmm

i tried but cannot link to the server...they are using the GeoVision capture card from taiwan...its a type of the PC based capture card that some ppl using for CCTV. its abit difficult to configure and use the software of this system, and its not that stable...i noe bcoz i work as technician for CCTV product...really hope they can use some better DVR system for this system so that we can always noe the traffic condition before going out...