Exterior and Body

ori Toyota AE91 lips

kevfoo38

Original toyota EE90 lips for sale.
Item come wit bracket for the lips.
Not suit to AE92 bumper.need some modification for AE92.

price : RM350
Loc : Kepong, Sunway, OUG

Image.jpg

Image_002_.jpg

Image_001_.jpg

• Image.jpg
    Image.jpg
    44.2 KB · Views: 612
fuh yohhhhhhhh.. this item rare wman..come with bracket lagi..

free ebump...

free bump for u bro. very nice & friendly seller :proud:

thanks brother...is the lips install oledi.....pls send me a pic when done can ar......

bump for the item..............pls call 0163319677

not yet installed. havent got the time to send to the shop to install. need to modify with steel plate at the end a bit as i plan to use it on ae92 jdm bumper. yup i will send u the pic when installed. thanks. free bump

oo..so faisal oledi bought ur lips ahh...mm..i think i want too la..

got pics 4 dat new item ka bro?..or just same like old 1....

oo..so faisal oledi bought ur lips ahh...mm..i think i want too la..

got pics 4 dat new item ka bro?..or just same like old 1....

same like the pic oso.....
BUMP for the LIPS...........................

PM reply...............BUMP............................selamat hari raya

freee bump for frennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

/////////////////......................