ori Volk Racing Rays Eng. GR-N 15"

Chassis and Wheels

ori Volk Racing Rays Eng. GR-N 15"

hmm,if u could be able to find a lorry in penang which is often sending parts wan i think will be cheaper than using courier service lor....!! if u want....i can help u to ask how much will it cost......not going down to kl at the moment.....car in the workshop....

hmmmm...send by lorry ? would it be safe ? errmmmm...i think if u have friend or relative here in KL better....send to him/her then i can come collect from him/her...yeah, pls ask about the cost if u dun mind..tq

oderf,i thought u already have 1.mau pasang kat mana plak

well, i haf a fren from kl will come back to penang in dis friday...when he go back kl time....i try to ask him whether he can do me dis favour anot lor....!!

got cap or not? PM me best price...

no cap...usually when u buy a VR rims will not include a cap unless u buy it separately.....!!! call for best price...thx

yes, VR rims do not come with caps...have to buy separately..

btw, i might be coming to batu kawan on 23/12....r u anywhere near there ?

Oderf said:
yes, VR rims do not come with caps...have to buy separately..

btw, i might be coming to batu kawan on 23/12....r u anywhere near there ?

oh great,since u r coming to bt.kawan d....why not drop by in penang island...just 20 mins away only....cuz why...my car currently in the workshop won't be comin out so fast...