Original Air-con filter for EJ or other Honda

sasuke

Do u notice u don have any air-con filter in ur Honda? How ur car going to block the haze outside? All EJ doesn't come with this filter, JDM EK not sure.

I got a few new aircon filter for EK and CRV (Can well fit both cars). Due to the bad air outside I think it's time to install it. This is original from Honda.

It will block bad smell like haze or exhaust smell when u follow some buses.

It looks like a square box with filter paper, just slot in. No need modification. For installation, u can DIY or bring to any workshop which provide air-con service.

Proved it on my EJ. Working well. Price is from 1xx. PM or call me at 0178708550.

PM me for other Honda model.

I'm half dead... meet later lah. Will give u a call around 3pm. Work can't predict, not like u lah.... big boss.

ohhh no wonder la i can smell "asap" when follow buses or lorry.
i thought my air cond ventilation kaput........
hemmmm RM 1XX.....RS Badge VS Filter :albertein

syiokGILER said:
sasuke ..

put pix laa to see where is the filter located ..

I will if i got a camera, too poor to own a camera.

Actually it is located behind ur drawer. Just take out the drawer and u will see the long vertical cover. Unlock the clip by just pushing the center. Then, u can open the long cover already. U will notice there is a slot for a filter. It took me 2 hours to install this for the first time.

The aircon filter looks pretty much like the air filter. Very easy to install or bring it to shop if you are not sure with your skill.

syiok, use underware nicer, good smell :p

mie, yalor why ha? Open urs and see the slot lah. My filter hard to get out, need tools. U need to get rid of the steel bar in order to install.