Original Levin AE111 in East Malaysia

fandango

Does anyone know how much one costs? Is it easy to find one in EM? Where should I go and look? Kuching? Miri? Sandakan? KK?

Any forumner from EM that can help?

find h/cut here very very expensive ler... even i wanted to get h/cut in west malaysia. i dun have an exact figure, but heard from a friend who got friends in chopshop say its over 4k, not 6-speed one...

i don't think he go over the details cuz he play with honda. tauhutauhu told me svt h/cut here cost 3k or so..

i got one here in west malaysia, full BLITZ turbo kit fitted. built by BLITZ japan, dashboard carbon fibre, Blitz Dual SBC, Blitz ECU, Blitz K26 turbo and manifold with wastegate, BLitz GT intercooler with piping and comes with TRD meters. very nice. going for RM11,500.

in KK, got some AE111. most of them are the 5 speed BZ-G, not the BZ-R.

u guys getting blurr lar...haha.......:D .east malaysia esp kuching sure got AE111, but is BZ-G black colour 5 speed.

BZ-G and BZ-R only different is outlook, just the headlamp and rear light, bumper lorr....5sp and 6sp different.

i got one AE111...black top..automatik...anyone interested???location gombak...

i know one guy from p.indah driving BZ-G Ae111,previous is silver colour now red.

market value now?

AE111 SJ(1.5cc not 20v) RM 60K ++(if lucky can get la)
AE111 Bzv-1.6 20V BT- RM 70K ++
AE111 BZR 1.6 20v BT 6 speed-RM 90K++

but,if if 90K i will going for skyline GTS 33 lo....FR 280 bhp:)

Wah.. now come out another model name BZ-V? All of the above mentioned price are second hand and recond price value is it?

still so exp meh bzr ?? 3 years ago I was offered this price also .. today still 90k meh ?!??! waaaaaaaaa .....

AE111 coupe got 3 model,BZV,BZG and BZR.ya,90 K is very expensive for me....but some time if lucky maybe can get around 70K la for BZR(very lucky lo),BZR is after yr 21/4/1997....if BZV/BZG convert to BZR one not that price la...

i also search for BZV/BZG la but really hard to get...

yes, i was asking about the original levin car. 90k is really very steep...doesn't look like its worth the money...