original subaru merchandise

buck-7

guys, my mag is giving away original subaru mechandise, t-shirts, caps, umbrellas and more. all you need to do is buy a copy of carma magazine and email the editor of what you think about the mag.

yes, but the ones not published may get pushed to the next month, come on guys, deadline is just two days away and so far we only got a few letters.you dont loose anything.
just e-mail us about the mag and you'll win something. its not just the letter of the month that gets a prize, its every letter published.

yup carma malaysia, merchandise like collerd t-shirts, umbrellas, caps, pen and more. but claudine already won the best one a few month ago, she got herself a subaru blue coloured zippo. i think she gave it to her bro.

we just finished next month's issue so whoever sent in and dont see it in november issue wait for it in december.

buck-7 said:
yup carma malaysia, merchandise like collerd t-shirts, umbrellas, caps, pen and more. but claudine already won the best one a few month ago, she got herself a subaru blue coloured zippo. i think she gave it to her bro.

we just finished next month's issue so whoever sent in and dont see it in november issue wait for it in december.

wei brotherr alisan tak pergi lagi ke?
:biggrin:

buck-7 said:

hahahah Claudine Claudine... She was happy with it alright... Anyways this merchandising thing still got ah?? i want to join la.. LOL
:biggrin: :tee: :biggrin:

alisan? yup its still on but no more lighter. only t shirt, caps, umbrella and what not.