OT - bowling centre in Alamanda Putrajaya

Acoustic

Hi guys

Out of Topic :) please don't say I didn't warn :) hahahaa

I was awarded the project to supply and install sound system for ARL Power Bowl in Alamanda Shopping Complex near Government City.

The project is finally complete. All modifications to standard equipments, trouble-shooting, tuning and what lot.

Whoever goes, please feel free to notice and give comments by PM to me:)

The sound system only cost 0.02% of their total start-up cost.

Rigorous Bose® Modeler® acoustics simulation consultation was applied, some radical acoustics treatment not yet implement. They only followed some of my major concerns. But very good already, very happy with the results.

Customer was very pleased and proceed with stage 2 upgrade immediately :)

Stage 3 upgrade coming up :)

It has the best soothing music against COSMIC noisy feng-tau estacy feel.

definately will check out the place laaa Acoustic.... coz i work here in putrajaya....
are they open...??? ;)

so sifoo acoustic is suggesting we all go bowling in alamanda as the next TTT venue ahhh ??? :P

Originally posted by netmatrix@Jan 14 2005, 15:21
We can hijack the place and replace the bowling pins with pistons.
hahahahahah :rolleyes:

hahah sifu acoustic going to treat all TTT members to free 10 frames next TTT wooohooo!!!

i dun mind going :lol:

10 frames? you can finish or not?

Last night I test new alye with them, 2 frames only I complain tired already.

Some more I use 8 pounds ball only.

The children lane is 3 & 4 - got special lever to pull a rail up to stop the ball from falling so they won't get 0 all the time :)

I'm going to bring my family there tomorrow night :)

ok la ok la..

1 frame oso enuff laa

or 10 simultaneous frames lor... can accommodate all TTT members playing one shot :lol:

oops i mean 10 lanes :lol:

Ok la that's it.... next TTT is on Acoustic. We go belasah 10 frames heheheh

If we are going there, are we going to just sit around and hear songs all day? Or are we going to bash some pins? :)

bugger ask u to support laa! since u so kamcheng with the management oledy; u did work for them wat! :lol: