Ouch...

Jebu

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=6256&item=4506451994&rd=1

JPJ legal ah?
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Jebu, why not convert your front to R34 hehehe... :lol:
is that still considered as a Rice boy ? :huh:

Anyway here's another "American Special" S14

http://www.x-5.jp/x-5_gallary/HIC_at_Sagamiko_Jury_11_2004/img/270.jpg

http://www.x-5.jp/x-5_gallary/HIC_at_Sagamiko_Jury_11_2004/img/272.jpg

http://www.x-5.jp/x-5_gallary/HIC_at_Sagamiko_Jury_11_2004/img/271.jpg

R34 head on an R32?
Saw it in a magazine a couple of months ago, done by japanese...
looks cool

but on an S14?
aiyoo SR cannot make it mah, so cannot put RB looks
;) ;)

S14 already look so nice.. and they want to convert to a GTR look ? how sad man.. dont they know their cars are meant to go side ways.. lololololl. S14 nevermind la..

But the CIVIC ? gosh ! relaly no comment man. and look at the engine ? sigh

hmm..speaking of r34 convertion on r32, here's some pic to share with u guys..

found some where on the net...

jebu??? dowan ah?

front part.....

sebijik r34....... hehe......

imagine put this face lift to a31?? look ugly or nice?

wow!!! :o :o

that's nice...

where you find la lyzard?
I been searching for samples online but can't find...

fogot edi where i found it......
but browsing on those japanese web la....

i just click whatever link they have...oso search start from
yahoo.co.jp

yeesh! that honda is grim... man the conversion of the front end obviously cost more than the car itself... yeesh! GRIM! Some people have good taste, some have bad taste, some have appaling taste, some just don't have brains to begin with... and those are the ones who end up doing things like that!

Speaking of hondas there was this one quote in one of the 240SX forums that i really like:

"My Nissan head gasket requires more torque than your Honda makes."

MWahahahaha!

Weeeiiiiii when your monster gonna unleash laaaaa... old man waiting ooooo :P

Originally posted by MK84@Dec 9 2004, 19:43
Weeeiiiiii when your monster gonna unleash laaaaa... old man waiting ooooo :P
have you heard what happened to the sliding old man's car??
heheh
lagi kenot make it la... sad sad sad... :( :(

weiiii, keep the tyres for another month or so ok!!

waaahh

that's a Sil34-R? hehehe.. and the other one is R3234? hehehe..

damn nice quote la zephuros. hahah..

:lol: :lol: