oug drifter!

FlatlanDrift

wat sup to yall! i'm a new wannabe drifter from oug! juz wandering that is there anybody practice drifting nearby! i'm still new to this activities and want to learn more of it!

any place to pratice??

i m new b also hee..any idea?any safety place to spin ur car??what ur drift machine?? :D

hi... i play drift too... where u all play at OUG..?
lets private message & meet up tonight ok? I'm meeting few more
drifters tonight for drifting session... all interested PM me ...
we play after 11pm

Guys can give me a call if got anything kay? 012 904 1613 - Andrew

helo! me new guy! my ride one uteee sx! stayed in oug for so long but never know theres any drifter! meet up is great! my hp no. 019-3826825 Simon!
but sometimes saw mr.nismo cruising around wit his s13 & some other 180sx! hope to see u guys & start practice!

i stay in near cannaught.. if you all drifting late night.. let me know too would love to check it out hehehe.

dude... last night was fun man... went scouting for places to with a forummer..
too bad the rest cant join. Tonight I'm going out again & hope it will rain
... I will go out every night after 11... 12am better cos lesser cars. If wanna
join me tonight please call.. u all got my number

yeah.. he did 1 thing that surprised me.. he pour 1 bottle of mineral
water on the road where we drift & that 1 bottle really made a
difference.. it wasnt much but it did wet a huge spot.. so tonight
i wanna bring engine oil 4 liter bottle & fill up water... 1 fella bring
4 bottles.. we can wet our drift spot already.. Can u get me 4
empty engine oil bottles from your workshop? i dont have enough
bottles.. can pass some to other guys too. So stuff to bring is:

1. 1 cone each person
2. few containers filled with water
3. one broom.. just in case to clear stones
4. kopi money for security guard.. lol!

Aikss...
U got new driftland meh..??
How cum got security...??
Ok,I will take some bottle 4 u...
U cumming the Friday TT...??
I giv u tat time la...

Ronald_loulan said:
U can teach us oso Donut...

me no good ler.. wah you all really into it lioa.. bringing bottles of water lioa :) hmm okie okie hopefully i have time to check you guys out since i need to settle the r32 for this AFOS drift day... i'll call you all lah :)

unleash the beast donut.....hehe...
u also consider pro compare to those beginner like me:D so when r u going to open a drift clicnic by yurself?:D

bvalve said:
unleash the beast donut.....hehe...
u also consider pro compare to those beginner like me:D so when r u going to open a drift clicnic by yurself?:D

hey bro,... got alot of pros in this forum ya know :) i'm consider one of the slowest drifters as to others :) so TO START A DRIFT CLINIC errmm i think you ask the wrong person hehehe.

SEXYCAR improve alot in driftings lioa :) hehehe

hi..guys..

halo guys..!! where u guys drifting in oug o..?? when..?? can i join??