paging ZTH member.. (Orange color satria, nice modification)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

sam1741

hehehe

wan to make fren.. :)

in my neighbourhood there is one heavily modified satria
orange color body
black hood (not fibre)
on the hood there is sticker "www.zerotohundred.com"

and on the rear mirror there is one sticker.. something like '1/4 mile club'

then satria.. suppose the rear registration plate is between the light, he mod to the bumper already....

very big exhaust, got BOV,
nice color scheme .. (many sticker, those on orange body is black color, those sticker on black hood is orange color)

anyone here? :D

Where do you live??

How could you know it has nice mods by just looking at its bodykits and stickers??

i live in penang...

ok lar... fair enouhg...
not 'nice mod' lar...
so far.. because not look under the hood before

just can said.. nice outlook
and
got turbo.. :D

sam1741 said:
i live in penang...

ok lar... fair enouhg...
not 'nice mod' lar...
so far.. because not look under the hood before

just can said.. nice outlook
and
got turbo.. :D

I know it has nice mods by your description + Penang :D
1 word : Monster.

dun underestimate this car...many ppl have underestimate it and sucked on his smoke...i heard this fella sells bak kut teh...

hi all~~

so the owner just stick "www.zerotohundred.com" but never surf here? :) strange...

anyway.. anyone know him?
wah..
seem like sell bak kut teh so rich
can modify car so kao kao..
next time i also wan to sell bak kut teh

why say rich..
u see the satria original rear no.plate place is between the light
he move the no.plate to the bumper
the original place he seal it somemore....
normal ppl wont spend money doing such thing...
he so rich..

got blow off but no turbocharger? can run?
go up and say hi lar

sam1741 said:
why say rich..
u see the satria original rear no.plate place is between the light
he move the no.plate to the bumper
the original place he seal it somemore....
normal ppl wont spend money doing such thing...
he so rich..

if not mistaken it's older satria gen's lift back or taken from cyborg...

i tink it's a mivec turbo satria.. i saw it once, using gti bumper with a nasty evo7/8/9 intercooler.. penang registered car lo