Panel lamp

RustyNail

Hi to all the cfoo.
I've got a problem with my panel lamp.
Usually when we turn on our headlamp the panel lamp also will on, but mine no lamp at all. So, when driving at night I can not see my speedo meter and the rpm meter but the gear indication light and the empty fuel warning light is working.
What should I do?
P/s... this happen after I change my front bumper...

hi there....
1. is it u burn a fuse liao?
2. is it your bulb burn liao?
3. other issue.. need sifu here to guide..

check ur fuse first... vr seldom that all 4 bulbs burned at once... if fuse ok, open ur dashboard and change the bulbs lo... but check the old bulbs whether if they still works before changing... if both bulbs and fuse ok, should be wiring problem la...
wiring problem i also dunno how...

Hi....
The problem for my panel lamp is the fuse and I changed it but about half an hour later the fuse damage again and I suspect there is a short circuit. How to find where is the short circuit? Or can I use a bigger capacity fuse?

yup turn a bigger ampere fuse..... i think mayb there a wire touching other wire... maybe ur panel short circuit....

dun change to bigger fuse ar... later can cause fire if the wiring catch fire.... if u suspect wiring problem or short circuit, check with ur mech...