Paris Hilton will b in town

ka_ren

she will b here promoting her new album, "Paris".. anyone knew abt this?

date:18th aug. (friday)
venue: the loft,Zoukclub KL
time: 9 pm
door charge: ladies free b4 12mn,RM30 inc.1 drink after ; men RM35 include 1 drink

i get to know from http://www.clubbing9.com.my/events.html

that B*tch...

omg~~ hate this kinda girl..thinks every guys in this world are scumbags...n all the guys are at the palm of their hands...

seilo~~ i think Zouk nobody go tat nite~ lolz

That B*tch~

OMG~ hate this kinda a girl..thinks every guys in this world are like scumbags....n the all the guys are juz at the palm of their hands...

Zouk, is so barking on the wrong tree~~~

dear paris,
http://www.clubbing9.com.my/DJs/paris.jpg

We are very happy that you chose malaysia to promote "paris". do bring your entourage of your wealthy friends to party. I must warn that any "wild-dance" action(s) may result in an embarrassing raid by our trigger happy watch-people who will gate crash the club (so that they can get you to sign autograph at police station la) without paying entrance fee.

Do donate your expensive louis vuitton luggage's to the needy malaysian. as our escapades will need very little clothing's but only light garments.
btw, are you jetting you gull-wing phantom grey mercedes SLR?? yes please, I can offer you the correct way to handle that monstrous beast. Dont be afraid the car is too large as you have seen "large"

I offer you the delights of KL but I would appreciate if you first sign me as a subsidiary holder of your VISA black card or i offer keep in possession of the black card.

Your stay in malaysia will not be bothered with unsolicited phone calls at night & I ensure we will not be disturb :_:

warm regards
getinyourpants:shcokedcamo:

paris in kl wow:angel_smile:

I dont like her, but watching her sex tape still turns me on muahaha

Hmm,seriously,what did Paris do to offend you guys in such a way that you guys have so much hatred in her lol? I personally find her really hot =) Okay lah,I have to admit it's partially because of the sex video but besides that,She'e s pretty cool icon to watch what=) Such as the Simple Life series.And im sure im not the only one who thinks that she;s worthwhile seeing right? HAha eventhough her new album might not be as good as Kelly Clarkson's but hey,she;s new in the industry and she's got all the top lyric composers and directors working for her so im sure there's plenty of good stuff to come! Cheerss!

i like KayL hilton and PeeJay hilton more than Paris hilton..

yucks~

bangkai_jk said:
hmm.. still under age.. onli 19.. sigh..

go to any happening club , u would be shocked to find the amount of under-21 or even under-18 aged people lol

Paris Hilton? Hmm..what's not to like about Paris?

That's she's rich (because of daddy), annoying, talentless, stupid, slutty, vapid and a certifiable whore. And she's not even that hot, she's skin and bones under a tonne of makeup for godsakes. She was kind hot in the sex tape but that was it.

And The Simple Life must be THE most mindnumbingly idiotic piece of horse crap I've ever had the misfortune to witness.

I don't even want to start on her singing career.

gif you VISA black you want? heehehhe

btw ka_ren, i wrote that piece. sometimes you need fun in forums. (i find zth a little up-tight in some of ze forum topics). while some of ze homour're are a little tackless (no, not from me) but nontheless, we shouldnt be too pantytight about life.

koolspyda said:
gif you VISA black you want? heehehhe
I'll still say no.

Because the price you have to pay is that you'll get a cocktail of STDs and you'll be brain dead. I wouldn't touch that skank with a 10 foot pole.

aisk...she come here to promote her album only ar ??!!
haiyah....was thinking she will have some "special" dance or some "video" live action over there...hahha.....

anyway,even my self also dont like her attitude...for her song,i also suprise that her song alot ppl like it.......about her acting skill in the movie ?dont mention it.....i think she act in the sex video much better...hahah...