Paris Hilton will b in town

i went clubbing quite often.. but zouk n rum dun let me in coz under age.. T.T

paris hilton epitomises all that is wrong with this world.

materialistic, spoilt, self-centered, secular, and the list goes on.

she is an extremely poor role model for young women out there and what the world least needs now is youth who look up to trashy spoilt sluts like Paris Hilton.

ask yourself, what is the world coming to when a bitch like her can gain fame from having a sex-tape?

AND

i doubt she would be allowed to step into Malaysia. remember in the late 80's when the govt refused entry to LaToya Jackson because she posed nude in Playboy?

more interested in her sex tape than ne thing else.... :)

wah... din noe guys hate her that much.. sorry.. shudn't have posted the event happening..

hahaha
aiyah no big deal posting this la~...

hehe..sum people may not liek her but still there's lots more people to like her..
it's kinda like the balance thingy

ka_ren said:
wah... din noe guys hate her that much.. sorry.. shudn't have posted the event happening..

keep it coming dear, there must be some topics to rile up the guys. It been stressful at work, so stuffs like this are a welcomed topic.

back off ya wolfs. :baring_teeth: arr!

Is the Hilton hotels here owned by Paris Hilton's father ?? Why she so famous wan ah ?? I only know her name song "stars are blind" on Hitz.fm. The way she sang sound like she not enough air....keep on tarik air...like someone is humping her when she is singing.....:emoticon_U:

She's a AV actress ?? didnt know that too......so outdated lah me...:sad_smile:

Hilton family own the Co.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hilton_Hotel

And Paris is not AV actress, her sexmate shoot the video and spread it out, that's the video that start marking her name on major entertainment magz.

her album is kind of surprise for me, i mean i dun expect she can sing that well, but with computer and money, you can do everything you want in music record industry.

Woah....the hilton family is rich man....:confused_smile: So does Paris Hilton do acting also ??

I like his father name Conrod hilton...nice...

seriously, this is one girl that i would definitely kick out of bed.

LaToya did come to malaysia much later but she was allowed to perform or to do any promotional event.

Paris Hilton was a slut who made a sextape with her then boyfriend Rick Solomon. After they broke up, he subsequently sold the tape to RedLight Videos for a buttload of $$.

Personally, the tape is boring. The only part that got me mildly aroused was at the end when she gave him a blowjob. Other parts... *yawn* And now the stupid bitch goes around slagging other celebrities and suddenly thinks she can sing?!?

For those people who idolise this pathetic human being, may i enquire why o WHY??

i dun think there are ppl who idolise her la.. sum jus find her sexy/pretty.. hmm.. i dunno..

koolspyda said:
keep it coming dear, there must be some topics to rile up the guys. It been stressful at work, so stuffs like this are a welcomed topic.

back off ya wolfs. :baring_teeth: arr!

thanks.. :X-:

Why u all keep mentioning bitch here bitch there? I don't like her characteristic as well but I strongly believe everything happen for a reason. At least, show some manner will ya?