graphics - eagle xxx
hard drive - 40g seagate 7200
cdrom - cdrw iomega
floppy disk - 1.44mb
case - atx casing
keyboard - ps2
mouse - optical sony
monitor - dont know wut brand

reason for selling : upgrade to laptop. this pc is used for doing autocad and 3d graphics. pls call - 012-9174110 or pm me.

thank you

If only these part how much ?

processor - amd athlon 2000xp
memory - 256mb ddr kingston
mainboard - msi kt4av
graphics - eagle xxx

alamak, bro, just take the whole part laa...just lying around the house laa..can arrr...anything u call me @ 012-9174110 or just sms or miss call me....

cheers, thanks for replying my post

the graphic card how many vram? n the mobo wat socket?

i dont know about the ram of the graphic card but my wife can run 3dmax and autocad 2005 with no problem at all. coz it's my wife's pc that i'm selling and she does all 3d and architecture work with this pc. just call me or pm me

thanks for replying

can nego a bit arr?...student price can one ar? hahahah~!

free bump 4 the stuff...btw i m serious if u can nego a bit lah...location?

i think the lowest i can go is RM800.00 laa...btw, i'm giving away the monitor as well with the keyboard and optical mouse laa...i'm in cheras. call me kay.