year 1999 1.3gli
satria white
engine 4g91
year converted 2005
90000+km
dashboard mirage
digital aircon(sejuk giler)
meter 4g91
rim 14inch(reason = safe fuel and pick up)
full front part from halfcut.(big spotlight but no spotlight)
service with Petronas fully sync oil every 3000km(2000km left)
engine tip top. power?? depends on people.
engine confirm safe fuel.full tank = 500+km
the lowest f/c among all my cars and my fren cars.

car can be convert to auto. add money je. now using manual gearbox

price : rM14oo0 (Nett)NEW PRICE
contact 017-5682285(Jay)

reason selling: bosan and too many cars at hum. macam kedai sewa keta

http://mudzill.multiply.com/
http://www.terato.com/forum/ads_item.php?id=2598

• PB010055.JPG
    PB010055.JPG
    19.5 KB · Views: 1,785
  • PB020001.JPG
    PB020001.JPG
    23.2 KB · Views: 229
  • PB020002.JPG
    PB020002.JPG
    21 KB · Views: 237
  • PB020003.JPG
    PB020003.JPG
    28.9 KB · Views: 305
  • PB020005.JPG
    PB020005.JPG
    33.5 KB · Views: 275
this car not good...cannot wan:thefinger:

i asap him got one time long time ago...:slug:

more picture.

• PB020007.JPG
    PB020007.JPG
    31.8 KB · Views: 268
  • PB020008.JPG
    PB020008.JPG
    35.7 KB · Views: 172
  • PB020009.JPG
    PB020009.JPG
    30.4 KB · Views: 197
  • PB020011.JPG
    PB020011.JPG
    25.7 KB · Views: 203
  • PB020012.JPG
    PB020012.JPG
    35 KB · Views: 271

asap me??? huh don remember doin any race with people also. i i wanna race i wont race using this car la bro. come down penang and i will show you which one is ASAP and who kena ASAP. don kacau people tread la. get a life!!

asap me??? huh don remember doin any race with people also. if i wanna race i wont race using this car la bro. come down penang and i will show you which one is ASAP and who kena ASAP. don kacau people tread la. get a life!!

got broom uncle wor...:adore:

why u take side satay pic? u sell satay or sell broom uncle? show ppl only :thefinger:

aiyo.... i also don know whuts your problem. do you know me or something?? i just paint this car one week ago. think you got the wrong guy la bro. this car is in Penang. and its been 3 years since it goes kl. so why you think this is the same car that you smoke.

bro, why want to selling ur car?
upgrade?
free bump for u ..

upgrade.??? hurmmm more to downgrade. hahahaha got project car to be done.... so need a LOT of money. hahaha

aiyo.... i also don know whuts your problem. do you know me or something?? i just paint this car one week ago. think you got the wrong guy la bro. this car is in Penang. and its been 3 years since it goes kl. so why you think this is the same car that you smoke.

brader halo...is me la....the wire putih ASAP u 10 tiang wan...:slug:
how are u brader:thefinger:

brader halo...is me la....the wire putih ASAP u 10 tiang wan...:slug:
how are u brader:thefinger:

really?? tak tau plak keta aku kena that far... its me?? who me tu....hurmmm jauh gak tuh kena ....... anything la ...... 1.5twincam je. bukan nak masok race ke hape.nih keta pegi study and keja.keta race simpan la beb. got race then take out la. btw penang 10tiang punya jalan ada ka??? lagi satu..... whuts my car old bonnet colour last time when you tapau me. if you can answer this then ur right la bro. its me you asap.