People finder search engines?

Y a k u Z a

Global Moderator
Dear ZTH bros,does any of you guys know of any accurate people finder websites that offers free services?Particularly in the U.S? Coz I've lost touch with all my mates from my ex-school,I had a dream about them last night,so I decided to look them up in the web,but until now,I've found nothing,been looking for almost a day already.God this is tiring ;) Thanks in advance.Cheerios!

Thanks for the site,bro and as expected I've got to pay for the service,arghhgh! Anyone knows any other site which doesn't require any fee? God,I know this is sooOooooOo impossible :P

hmm..friendster lor....

btw, it's hard to find them..cos i've tried once...2 days and nothing!

I've tried friendster as well, oh well I think I should continue my quest today =)

hmm..ermm...i knwo i know..
look in the yellow pages....find their names lor...
if not...then just ermm...

you gotta find from a person..to another person..p2p...

well..internet..it's hard you know....
apart from friendster..i don;t think there's much chances...

Yellow pages? Well,I doubt it will work because I used to live in Taiwan =) Not Malaysia haha,and thanks wiramond,im looking for a free site,oh well,I won't give up just yet! I've found my ex-school's site at www.my-alumni.com.

ahh...sorry didn't notice the website i post have to register... heheh
yah...it was hard to find it in website as you need to pay...