kwai said:topui dai lou...
can u list out the info n person to contact
if need convoy frm KL to the track
or ipoh to the track...
coz seriouly i'm perak n i dunno how to go there.....
n my friends frm KL interested also dunno how to go...
hope can join u guys convoy down there... :D plz~
KE2020 said:U from ipoh? follow us la, they're from KL
016-5680421
kwai said:where u guys gather n convoy frm?
rossi46 said:hi!!! any "tai kor" can help!? i from Penang we also want convoy there. can told me how to go there? go location map???
rossi46 said:thanks!!!! dzal_a!
yolk said:wei
got ppl wanna go there just for fishing can ah !??!? if tangkap buaya how ?!?!? :emoticon_U: muhahahahahha
space_cowboy said:Hi guys.
I'm just a bit curious, where la u guys gonna sleep? As far as i know there's no hotel there ler. The Pasir Salak Resort is temporarily closed. And the journey from Ipoh is way too far either from Bidor/Teluk Intan. Oh yes, there is some hotels in Teluk Intan.
So i-D1 drifter's, how many of the Ipoh drifters will be there this weekend. I might take my standard car there to have fun with you all. Hope to see more Ipoh drifters there. At least when i'm back home i wont feel that bored..
cheers'
topui11 said:koboi...
i'll get u... one of these days...
btw... look who's talking
Hi
Anybody have a pic at event 2007 DEC 30...