Perdana V6 04' Tail Lamp

HMS

V6 full set with center reflector - Rm 350 Nego

Lamp oni RM 150 Nego

http://hckum.tripod.com

TQ

Update

V6 tail lamp stock finish at the moment, new ones coming in after 25th this month.
Price nego, hit the link and call or pm me.

hmm.....any idea how much are those small little spoilers for perdana?? anyone has any stock on hand??

Originally posted by HMS@Nov 23 2004, 09:26
u mean the cover the back bonet r?
erm...how to describe....erm...u know those new WAJA's spoiler?? something like that....

erm...i know i'm a little off topic...just trying my luck here...

dude try best feel shuld be around 80-90 if more than dat u just tell him ur fren bought dat time at that price.

bump

anyone? I got some stoks coming in this week but dun know how many, hope got enough.

Can contact me at the following:
016-5040890 (voice call)
016-5207328 (sms)

hey hms
do you have waja back lights
the white ones that look like the skyline model
two circles n crystal clear

at night it looks like two red circles

OK.....I should have stock again by end of this week....so much delay.....
Sorry for keeping u guys waiting

Wira Taiwan Headlamp:
RM 280 price offer extended till 2 week January or while stock last
After that, price will increase 5 - 10 % (Import costing increase)

Perdana 2004 Tail Lamp Local + Original Reflector = RM 360 Nego
Still got a few set on hand now....

:ph34r: Hi,

How about the payment and collection...really intrested..

where r u?

I am at Damansara Utama area. Give me a call then we arrange a place to meet and u take the stuff and of cos I need to take the money lor :lol:

Outstation, kirim lori. U pay the transport, peninsula cost less than RM10. But u will have to bank in the money into my bank account b4 I make the delivery to the lorry guy.

Originally posted by lumghini+Nov 23 2004, 10:48 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Nov 23 2004, 10:48 )
--QuoteBegin-HMS
@Nov 23 2004, 09:26
u mean the cover the back bonet r?

erm...how to describe....erm...u know those new WAJA's spoiler?? something like that....

erm...i know i'm a little off topic...just trying my luck here... [/b][/quote]
Those are pretty much like M3 look a like spoiler. The one on waja is too thick and bulky, you can try to get at most accessaries shops and they have a wide range of lenght to fit your rear trunk lid.