Perdana V6 Project U HD Titan Kai Brake Pads

AccordR

Racecraft Staff
Hi Guys,

Got a set of Front set of Project U HD Titan Kai Brake Pads 0 -800 degrees for the perdana V6. Only used for ~2000km.

Still very new. Bought for RM699 from N1 Racing. Only asking for RM190 negotiable. Here are pictures taken last night :-

http://show.imagehosting.us/show/528894/0/nouser_528/T0_-1_528894.JPG
http://show.imagehosting.us/show/528898/0/nouser_528/T0_-1_528898.JPG
http://show.imagehosting.us/show/528904/0/nouser_528/T0_-1_528904.JPG
http://show.imagehosting.us/show/528909/0/nouser_528/T0_-1_528909.JPG
http://show.imagehosting.us/show/528912/0/nouser_528/T0_-1_528912.JPG
http://show.imagehosting.us/show/528917/0/nouser_528/T0_-1_528917.JPG
Fits original Perdana V6 front disc brakes

Those who are interested can PM me or email me at [email protected]

Still available, Note Updated Price & Pics!

why selling it off ler..?is the pads good.?if it is..maybe im kinda intersted ..cause my cat pads is already worn off.

monsterv6 said:
why selling it off ler..?is the pads good.?if it is..maybe im kinda intersted ..cause my cat pads is already worn off.

the pads are super good,but after engine conversion to Twin Turbo, now using TT brakes, so can't use these pads anymore. It's the best street+circuit pads you can get from Project U man... :D

oh using the tt engine this pads wont be that good..?cause im also using the tt engine .

monsterv6 said:
oh using the tt engine this pads wont be that good..?cause im also using the tt engine .

It's damn good lah, bought the same brake pads for the TT brakes. Can't use the old pads because TT brakes got 2-pot calipers, pV6 only single pod, different size lah :rolleyes:

Price DROP!!! RM190 Negotiable only! Cash & Carry @ Cheras! :D

pm me ur p.no n best price thanks