Perl White Perdana EVO IX Spotted during RAYA Holiday

Then again, maybe the whole front end is photoshopped too... :biggrin:

Aih... Photoshopped... No fun anymore la.. :sleep::sleep:

what?photoshopped?good to know that if it's photoshopped,coz dun wish a perdana being torture like tat

erm...the car might be "photoshopped"...but the chicks are damn real... :adore:

Honestly, I can't imagine if my ride looked like that. I'd be branded a "continental-wannabe" here in KK, especially when over the top modding is quite conservative here. There was once this perdana se owner who spent almost RM20k++ modding his interior + audio system which looked like i was inside a modern supercar. That was cool. Took pictures of it on my handphone, would upload it here if I knew how to transfer it out of my phone... :hmmmm:

Anyway, once in a while it's good to see something which is totally different from the rest. I must give credit to the guy for having the b@lls to go ahead which such a bold move... :smokin:

Kray zie, what hp u using? Maybe there are sifu's here can help with ur problem...

looking forward to see that Perdana supercar interior... :rolleyes::smokin:

guyz,
only the sticker is photoshopped, other are orie.. you can view at the owner house at kajang/bb bangi area. the owner are tokei grill shop.

for those who want to get know more abt the pit girls, I found their pic at this site : http://www.selebriti.tv/profile/amm90/ ~ maybe you can buzz them there.