Perodua MyVI Launch Date !!

crsjimmy

YO !! i juz hear from all salesman that MyVI will be launch at this Month 25-05-2005 !!
gald n waiting 4 is launching !! watch MyVI fighting with TRM !!

crsjimmy said:
YO !! i juz hear from all salesman that MyVI will be launch at this Month 25-05-2005 !!
gald n waiting 4 is launching !! watch MyVI fighting with TRM !!

why dunwan launch at 05-05-05

were i know woh !! on 25th who ever wan 2 buy the MyVI need 2 wait 9 month 2 get the car !! the salesman say !!

i saw at the star new paper the price of MYVI already
1.3 (a) std RM 48,500.00

get turbo version from daihatsu boon..my uncle just came back from japan..he told me about it...woo la la!

http://trdparts.jp/image/list_passo.jpg

Malaysia sure got such bodykit after the launch of Myvi...drive myvi = drive toyota..worth leh!

Make me want to buy this car after saw custom Toyota Passo..

wondering when will the bodykit available and what the price

front lamp
front bonnet
front fender
front bumper
rear bonnet
rear bumper
rear lamp

Front lamp just smoke it..rear lamp just add the chrome part..others i think sure is custom made to look like TRD skirts...my house's old man damn interested..hAHa!

tat MyVI got 3 diffrent prices :
1.0SR (M)
1.3SX (M)
1.3EZ (A) is around from 44k to 46k

1.3EZ(A) is around 49k

1.3SXI(M) with air bags n disk brake
1.3EZI(A) with air bags n disk brake

both with air bag n disk brake r from 50k to 52k

1.3SXI
1.3EZI

those on tat r full bodykit(maybe) with air bag n disk brake
salesman Say