Phone talk

moppy

Nokia hp, Zitron, CSL and AP sets.

What are the differences in terms of price?

WHich is the most expensive and cheapest.

Please shed your light.

TQ. :unsure:

Zitron/Avvax are the sole distributor for Nokia mobile phones,warrantty by Nokia(M) ,CSL seems to be likely re-con set(correct me if i m wrong) and about AP set is just warranty from the shop.my advice is,if you're looking for nokia mobile phones,go for zitron or avvax.

Yah dude, go for Zitron.....slightly expensive but u r satisfied. No worries of faulty or non ori parts..............

Originally posted by Michael85@Feb 21 2005, 12:29
Zitron/Avvax are the sole distributor for Nokia mobile phones,warrantty by Nokia(M) ,CSL seems to be likely re-con set(correct me if i m wrong) and about AP set is just warranty from the shop.my advice is,if you're looking for nokia mobile phones,go for zitron or avvax.
CSL not re-con set. just the set come from other country maybe Korea , HK , Europe but still have 1 yr warranty

Zitron / Avvax more expensive more then RM100 to RM200

N6630 Zitron : RM2.2k plus

AP Set : RM1.9k

u can see the diff

IF my boss know i talk cock at here sure i kena.........coz i working at Nokia company . haha

i will tell my boss Ap or Zitron also nokia rite??

Originally posted by Move NRF+Feb 23 2005, 10:37 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Feb 23 2005, 10:37 )
--QuoteBegin-Michael85
@Feb 21 2005, 12:29

CSL not re-con set. just the set come from other country maybe Korea , HK , Europe but still have 1 yr warranty

u can see the diff

IF my boss know i talk cock at here sure i kena.........coz i working at Nokia company . haha

i will tell my boss Ap or Zitron also nokia rite?? [/b][/quote]
Ooi !!! Seedrian !!!! No wonder your work can't finished on time.....coz you eat snake at here and talk about nokia....huh ?!?!!? GO BACK TO WORK !!!!!

:P :P :P :P Joking lar......muahahhaahahaaaa......

Cabut liao.....later kena cucuk by freddy and jason. :P

Warranty is also one year. I bought from nokia shop previously for my nokia cost around 1k ++. After stolen I bought AP set rm700.. still has one year warranty. And there are service centres for AP set (which I just recently found out). My second set (AP) came in spanish.. LOL interesting. But it doens't really matter since I have all the manuals and spare accessories.

Originally posted by slk850+Feb 23 2005, 10:44 -->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Feb 23 2005, 10:44 )
Originally posted by Move NRF@Feb 23 2005, 10:37
--QuoteBegin-Michael85

u can see the diff

Ooi !!! Seedrian !!!! No wonder your work can't finished on time.....coz you eat snake at here and talk about nokia....huh ?!?!!? GO BACK TO WORK !!!!!

Cabut liao.....later kena cucuk by freddy and jason. :P [/b][/quote]
u also eat snake ma...........u work at easy call rite?? me work at nokia ada connect sikit lo??

If i dunno the word of shy and die mah cucuk ur kancil........

Hey do u see accident near chung ling sch there..........i think mati lo......black car hancur like air kacang

i just past by, my GF dun let me KPC

Originally posted by donchichi@Feb 23 2005, 10:47
Warranty is also one year. I bought from nokia shop previously for my nokia cost around 1k ++. After stolen I bought AP set rm700.. still has one year warranty. And there are service centres for AP set (which I just recently found out). My second set (AP) came in spanish.. LOL interesting. But it doens't really matter since I have all the manuals and spare accessories.
bring back to the place u buy. sure the warranty card have the AP shop tel, call them ask 4 nearby branch.

if ur screen spoil Zitron no warranty. Ap still have.

wat 4 need to pay more........all same made by nokia

Ap set also gv all orginal accessories maybe will gv more then Zitron

Originally posted by Move NRF+Feb 23 2005, 10:53 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Feb 23 2005, 10:53 )
Originally posted by slk850@Feb 23 2005, 10:44
Originally posted by Move NRF@Feb 23 2005, 10:37
--QuoteBegin-Michael85

u can see the diff

Cabut liao.....later kena cucuk by freddy and jason. :P

u also eat snake ma...........u work at easy call rite?? me work at nokia ada connect sikit lo??

If i dunno the word of shy and die mah cucuk ur kancil........

Hey do u see accident near chung ling sch there..........i think mati lo......black car hancur like air kacang

i just past by, my GF dun let me KPC [/b][/quote]
:blink: Huh ?!?! When and wat time happened ?? No, i duno about that accident lar.....
Wat car is that ?? :unsure:

I'm free mar.....EasyCall Server working fine.....so that i'm free lor..... :lol: :P

1am last nite. wat car i dunno. but i know is black car.......too many KPC so i cant see the car..........

IF next time all symbian phone hang dun cruse me lo sometime got mistaken mah.

chat too much until blur blur when i working so when i install software make mistaken lo haha, salah install porn video clip inside..........

so u use pager dun need to pay lo.

Originally posted by Move NRF@Feb 23 2005, 11:14
1am last nite. wat car i dunno. but i know is black car.......too many KPC so i cant see the car..........

chat too much until blur blur when i working so when i install software make mistaken lo haha, salah install porn video clip inside..........

Ofcoz my Pager are FOC lar...... :lol:
But not much ppls know about Pagers liao lar......they only know Nokia, Samsung, Sony Ericsson.....etc. :P
Only oldman like me use pager..... :D

Originally posted by slk850+Feb 23 2005, 11:21 -->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Feb 23 2005, 11:21 )
--QuoteBegin-Move NRF
@Feb 23 2005, 11:14

But not much ppls know about Pagers liao lar......they only know Nokia, Samsung, Sony Ericsson.....etc. :P
Only oldman like me use pager..... :D [/b][/quote]
Stil have alot youngster use pager la..........u will know 4D and foot ball news. kuda tips.....

how much 1 month the fee?? free pager??

I saw at HK pager wit MP3 player

Originally posted by Move NRF+Feb 23 2005, 11:27 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Feb 23 2005, 11:27 )
Originally posted by slk850@Feb 23 2005, 11:21
--QuoteBegin-Move NRF
@Feb 23 2005, 11:14

Only oldman like me use pager..... :D

Stil have alot youngster use pager la..........u will know 4D and foot ball news. kuda tips.....

how much 1 month the fee?? free pager??

I saw at HK pager wit MP3 player [/b][/quote]
Personal use, need to buy pager lor. For company use, normally will with 6 months or 12 months contract with free pagers.
Monthly services fees are start from RM45.

Kuda and football tips are illegal 1......we call them " Underground ", they use more advance pagers with chinese (simplifies/traditional) & engish (alphanumeric) fronts supported. :P

Anyones need pager ? contact me lor.... :P

P/s: Sorry for hi-jack topic......sorry sorry.... :P

bought a Zitron set four months ago. drop the phone twice.
last week i bring it back to nokia care centre, coz i forgot the security code.

got a FOC re-install and upgrade software AND FOC replace of the LCD screen. the technician say got some 'lines' jor.

come to think of tht, buying a Zitron set is a wise choice B)

:blink: Then how about Sony Ericsson ?? should choose which warranty ? :unsure:

on a different note if you're a middle level user. Not the ultra high end user and careful user. There is not much point in putting extra cash unless you are clumsy, etc. Anyways the value will drop fast and you'll probably change phones within 1-2 years.

So for the average user its not really worth it to pay extra.

The only difference is the extra security you know that you can service your phone almost everywhere.

Originally posted by Move NRF+Feb 23 2005, 10:58 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Feb 23 2005, 10:58 )
--QuoteBegin-donchichi
@Feb 23 2005, 10:47

bring back to the place u buy. sure the warranty card have the AP shop tel, call them ask 4 nearby branch.

if ur screen spoil Zitron no warranty. Ap still have.

wat 4 need to pay more........all same made by nokia

Ap set also gv all orginal accessories maybe will gv more then Zitron [/b][/quote]
Ha ?? i thought Zitron got screen warrenty and AP dont have wan....

wahhh !! now Zitron better or AP ?? you guys are confiusing me... everybody say different story wan :wacko:

i got few set stuck in zitron from november until now.their service sucks!november until now!!how many months!!