Photo shoot in Putra Jaya

Alright.. Time to update the attendance list.

1) Greytezza
2) AE111_SEG
3) Bl@cktezz@
4) Alias
5) Silverboy aka Isaac
6) yellow_hat @ achik
7) G221
8) Nahuk

C'mon. Try to get some JB guys down here also. What bout those up north? :D

Do you guys mind if I bring along a prospective buyer...he looking around for Altezza..
Can impress him with your cars..

Do you guys mind if I bring along a prospective buyer...he looking around for Altezza..
Can impress him with your cars..

Bring him along Kuhan coz when he buys one, he can join in the gang...:biggrin:

Ermmm..prospective buyer of your car???:hmmmm:

Bring him along.. He can 'shop' for it during our photoshoot. HAHA!

1) Greytezza
2) AE111_SEG
3) Bl@cktezz@
4) Alias
5) Silverboy aka Isaac
6) yellow_hat @ achik
7) G221
8) Nahuk

Just at least 2 more guys to round up the number. :D

Bring him along Kuhan coz when he buys one, he can join in the gang...:biggrin:

Ermmm..prospective buyer of your car???:hmmmm:

Haha, not my car... still got tonnes to do before i decide to sell (If I decide to sell..)

guys...only 8 cars..sure wanna do photoshoot this friday? or just TT?
can do the photoshoot when more of us available nxt time :burnout:

guys...only 8 cars..sure wanna do photoshoot this friday? or just TT?
can do the photoshoot when more of us available nxt time :burnout:

See how it goes tmrw and day after...if still like this then just T.T lo.:itsme:

See how it goes tmrw and day after...if still like this then just T.T lo.

Yeah lor..if not more than 10 cars..we will just TT :tee: at Taipan USJ like normal. Also can take picture there :rock: ....

aiyak. next month only my ride keluar la. now still in port klang depot, waiting for the wife's AP to clear.

lemanmuslim, nxt month will do another one :burnout:
i dun think there will be a photoshoot tonight. just TT.

wah..dont have photoshoot ah tonite.like that i can go balik kampung lah.ha3

No photoshoot in Putrajaya..we have photo shoot in Taipan USJ..:rofl:

So you must come...:biggrin:

photoshoot at roadside front of coffee bean ar ??
got any nicer / wider area or not ?? or some good graffiti background.. :biggrin:

if putrajaya, i'll go, and i'll go straight to meet u guys there.. if usj, i'm tentative.