H4 with hi/lo function 5600k color temp

brand new, completely original

retails at rm3,300 asking for rm2,300

Originally posted by blade_runner@Dec 10 2004, 13:11
One unit PIAA HID for sale

What type and brand of capsule is that? D2R or D2S?

Originally posted by V-Pilot+Dec 16 2004, 17:30 -->
QUOTE (V-Pilot @ Dec 16 2004, 17:30 )
--QuoteBegin-blade_runner
@Dec 10 2004, 13:11
One unit PIAA HID for sale

What type and brand of capsule is that? D2R or D2S? [/b][/quote]
donno what type of capsule it is using... bit too technical for me.
all i know is it is full PIAA set, bought from PIAA shop

Saw this post quite some time leh, still not sold? Bump for u...

price quite high ler...not to say u offer too high...just want to say ermmm like 2k for light is kinda high cost loh...no offence...if can lower more than half the purchase price ok loh... ;)

wow bro how low u want it to be ler??this hid is also branded wan not from korea made ler..if from korea wan can get around 1.2k
anyway free bump for u and happy new year

not including installation... you have to take to a wireman at accessory shop to have it installed, should cost around rm100

i am interest but no money to buy it :P
free bump for u!!! :P

Can I ask you for the final price which u wanna sell?????

PM me with the good price, im interested !!
thx

Perhaps a reduction in price would get more ppl interested. Im interested just that its a bit too pricy... can it fit into an Evo7?.. need any modifications?

Used or new ? Warranty how long ? Where to claim if spoilt ? OEM PIAA or "original" PIAA item ?

Can fit Jazz ? Price include installation ?