ICE -In Car Entertainment

Pioneer DVD touch screen 6.5' and also 7 '

bzboy

Mosfet 50w x 4,
DVD,MP3,WMA,VCD playable
touch screen
face detachable
1 week warantee( warantee expired cause it has been display in the display cupboard for 1 year)
demo set
condition new

U can check the full spec here.

http://www.pioneeraus.com.au/car_entertainment/visualaudio/avhp6550dvd/index.html

Selling for rm 3500 ( market price comform wont be lower than rm5200 )so wat you waiting for!!Cheer!!
Interested pm me or call 0163966320

pioneer touch screen 7' with build in dts and time alignment

mosfet 50w x 5
build in dts decorder
DVD,MP3,VCD,WMA playable
Auto time alignment and EQ ( auto sound setting using a mic)
touch screen 7'
5v pre out
gold plated rca adaptor
face detachable
condition same as above, display units which more than a year but condition new
1 week warantee

for more details :-
http://www.pioneeraus.com.au/car_entertainment/visualaudio/avhp7550dvd/index.html

selling rm 4500 (market price not lower than RM6000)
interested call 0163966320

super cheap dvd in car system

price revised.. clerance promotion

avh-p6550dvd =rm3100nett
avh-p7550dvd =rm4100nett

call to purchase now!! last set.

friend, new branded touch screen DVD double din HU only selling RM3100 with one year warranty leh.

May i know wat brand is it and wat model?i don think its pioneer. double din cannot face detach and this Pioneer can face detach for security purpose. And also picture quality Pioneer is higher more user friendly GUI as U can c most competition or demo car are using Pioneer. And friend, i think u should compare apple to apple. Thanks for the high light.

soryr cant make it.. the price i offer is the best price.

sorry friend, i wish to deal but the price relly too low friend