Pioneer vs Kenwood vs Sony

ah yes ...blaupunkt.
by the way i noticed pioneer 6950 got 7 band graphic eq.. issit like u can change each band like 1k ,3k ,15k, or change the modes like classic , rock ...etc? any sifus

no la gt, normal one onli, sony 161s, pioneer 1950g, kenwood cant remember wat model is, but all model now got front aux wat, just plug in ur mp3 player la, hehe.. if not mistaken for wma/mp3 sony RM320, pioneer RM350, around dat la.. for me if planning to play on ICE, all these models can use for temporary la coz it very basic one..

is it true blaupunkt?? last time my stock wira was wit dis but bzzz.. bzzz.. changed to pioneer, settled.. kekeke..

ah yes ...blaupunkt.
by the way i noticed pioneer 6950 got 7 band graphic eq.. issit like u can change each band like 1k ,3k ,15k, or change the modes like classic , rock ...etc? any sifus

yes it can adjust for each of the 7 bands..

but one thing wanna tell u as a pioneer user.. in my opinion, pioneer is just for basic users onli. no matter how much u adjust, d sound still cant match wit eclipse or alphine... but if u insist in choosing among those 3 brands, pioneer gets my vote...

wah.. i tot dis tread lost edi..

wat can i say, i vote for pioneer also if for lower budget.. my chapalang speaker sound clear n nicely wit pioneer, tried sony b4, not satisfied wit the function, kenwood?? price 600++ ok, below dat can enjoy the display n lights onli la..

just change to Kenwood 5039U ... best part is price is on the average level...
the remote control is good feel... as the button, volume is well arrange ...
the HU function is simple as there is USB & AuX input in the front ... if it not been use ... it do have a cover to cover the both input...

DO NOT GO FOR SONY man!!frm my experience la....my fren install full sony xplod set up but my car only using stock head unit(kenwood-it came with d car but dunno wad model coz need check d manual),clarion speakers n cd changer n still it sounds sharper n bass not bad considering not full set up but definitely better than his full set up altho his bass of coz more powerful la since i got no subwoofer....hmm but neway i heard alpine n kenwood is gud...if got money install bose...but im satisfied with clarion since d last 2yrs....no complains n definitely better than sony xplod!haha=P

Just bought
Kenwood KDC-MP338 last week for 500.

I plan to buy pioneer actually but the shop don't hv stock :hmmmm: then i go for kenwood coz the price suit my budget.

Suprisingly my Speaker cap ayam sound really nice . (actually i don't expect it to sound that good ..huhu)

a gud HU will giv gud sound, but better if come wit gud speaker, hehe..