Pixelview PlayTV USB 2.0 Pro[SOLD]

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
All Other Stuff

Pixelview PlayTV USB 2.0 Pro[SOLD]

cikokui

Just like a topic said, this tv tuner is only 2 weeks old. still have 11 month 2 weeks warranty :D

price: RM200
Loc: Cheras
pm me if u interested...
anything you wanna know about this tv tuner, feel free to ask here or just pm me.. :D :D

Features

Full TV function CATV/VHF/UHF

Full - channel AutoScan Function

Support Composite video (RCA) and S-Video Input connector

Audio Capture & A/V Sync. Function

High resolution: NTSC 704x480 or PAL 704x576

30 frames per second

Capture Bit Stream via USB 2.0/ USB1.1

Saturation/Contrast/Hue/Brightness Adjustment

Bandwidth Adaptive Automatically Control

Capture and Record Format (ex: AVI, MPEG1, MPEG2, MPEG4)

Time - shifting / Pause

Professional Snap Shot Function

Electric Program Guide (EPG)

TV/Video Scheduled Recording Function

I/R Remote Control

Mini USB TV Box for Your NoteBook/PC

MPEG Encoder guarantees the highest quality encoding, yet remains the easiest to use program. It is the best tool for converting and compressing AVI, DV-AVI, DivX & MPEG-4 files to MPEG-1 and MPEG-2 formats, especially VCD, SVCD and DVD.

MPEG Editor, the best digital video editing programs! Simply drag and drop, cut and paste, add special & titling effects, a brilliant video is created! Powerful encoding/decoding engine and smart merging process makes the whole operation lightning fast.

DVD Maker allows you to create your favorite home video & TV show into a DVD. Just follow the wizard of DVD Maker step-by-step, and make your own DVD to share with your family & friends.

quite expensive lor.....

umm.. lyn there ppl sell second hand also 50-80 oni..

hahaha... dont try to fool me la... this thing is new in market... usb 2.0. sell in imbi for 240 for new. 2 weeks old.. u expect to sell for 50 only ka???