Pop Ad on EVERY PAGE

Tom, this is irritating and intrusive. I've skipped the ad ONCE and it KEEPS popping up on EVERY PAGE. Even THIS ONE.

hkJPIRm.jpg

gInhd71.jpg

QoP4r9W.jpg

How come now got Ford advertising window keep popping up every time I click?

Hi Tom, is this intentional or my laptop has a virus??

Aiyo, I just posted the same thing also!
Yeah it's annoying. I'm going to be absent for sometime if this thing keeps popping up.

Re: How come now got Ford advertising window keep popping up every time I click?

Advertisement mah.......

not again.....:hmmmm: using mobile chrome is ok but with pc the ads will pop out

sincere apologies guys,

I've contacted the agency to limit this, meanwhile the ad has been removed

thanks for raising this up

Re: How come now got Ford advertising window keep popping up every time I click?

cari makan...
No wonder, in factory pc i use private windows. No pop up.
In my house pc, got pop up.
Remedy, use private windows. ie, firefox, chrome...:nurse:

cari makan...
No wonder, in factory pc i use private windows. No pop up.
In my house pc, got pop up.
Remedy, use private windows. ie, firefox, chrome...:nurse:

Then cannot cari makan dy.......lol:rofl: