Post any Car VIP Style pic here...

Oh the famous SOARER

http://img29.imageshack.us/img29/334/dsc000563cs.jpg

Yes, there are all over Australia, the number of Soarers are near equivalent to the already over-crowded Nissan Skylines and Subarus. Claimed as world sports luxury car, yes, it is true.

Mileage of more than 100,000km will set you back only less than AUD9000 (RM27000). It is powerful comes with V8 or the JZ turbocharged engine, they are one of the world's toughest made engines.

A good car.

KingHaruan said:
accord....super 20' slammer

hey this accord really can kill me!!!! omg... i wonder how the driver drive on th road... how to turn wo...

David_KIA-Racing said:
Miata,then nxt time TT call ur 6 Soarer come out la.Haha...

Kelvin,b4 i post that Sonata bodykit u dun like it??
haiyo...david..i like it..but...mum's car..cant do much to it...if my own car..i already do a bodywork like urs liu lo....my fren can help me custom make a kit like urs for ard 1k nia..without spray...but the prob is...mum's car..not mine...lol...

so far i onli saw one optima here..same colour wif urs..also KL plate..lol..btw..any1 hav soarer price in M'sia?

VIP style...

New Lexus~
http://img456.imageshack.us/img456/8418/img67686ww.jpg

New Clown~
http://img456.imageshack.us/img456/4268/img69239ch.jpg

many VIP car here...

http://www.cleaned.be/gallery/pics/3125.jpg
http://www.dubspeedracing.com/photopost/data/500/soara.jpg
http://www.dubspeedracing.com/photopost/data/500/P1010097.jpg
http://www.dubspeedracing.com/photopost/data/500/P1010093.jpg

more...

http://www.dubspeedracing.com/photopost/data/500/P1010086.jpg
http://www.cleaned.be/gallery/pics/3338.jpg
http://www.cleaned.be/gallery/pics/3351.jpg
http://www.jp-tokyo.com/aeroparts/jp/jp10_camaro/images/jp10_w.jpg

more...

http://www.inspection.jp/line_up/image/line_up_blank/sedan/soarer_f.jpg

Sonny,ur favorites...
http://www.inspection.jp/line_up/airo_parts/wagon/alphard_anh-mnh10w/image/alphard_01b.jpg
http://www.inspection.jp/line_up/airo_parts/wagon/alphard_anh-mnh10w/image/alphard_06b.jpg
http://www.comestock.co.jp/velvest/lineup/alphard/window/image.jpg

White angel...

http://www.ings-net.com/products/mark-x/imgs/photo.jpg
http://www.ings-net.com/products/LX-Z33/imgs/ff.jpg
http://www.ings-net.com/products/LX-Z33/zoom/imgs/09.jpg

Black evil...

http://www.blowdesign.co.jp/topics/img/31-1.jpg
23-2.jpg

This my lover...Daihatshu Copen mod to mini Soarer.Hehe...

http://www.blowdesign.co.jp/topics/img/21-1.jpg

Suzuki wagon RR...too bad m'sia no sale this car.

http://www.blowdesign.co.jp/topics/img/15-1.jpg

VIP wagon~

7-1.jpg

M.Benz VIP Style...1word~CRAZY!!!

http://www.vitt.jp/slr230/slr230amg10web1.jpg
http://www.vitt.jp/slr230/slr230amg3web1.jpg
http://www.vitt.jp/IMGP20931.jpg

CL500!!!
imaging if u see this car on road.Crazy man...

http://www.vitt.jp/vitt-html-f/W215vittSWECL8web1.jpg
http://www.vitt.jp/vitt-html-f/W215vittSWECL4web1.jpg

lol...david..the optima not urs la..lol...not 98..four digit num...soarer ard 7xk ...hmm..i wonder if i can try to import one in...lol....

ic..which means those used car shops cant import soarer in or wut? then hafta wait till i go aus to study..then get one there..and then bring back lo...when i finish my study lo...student ap...and of coz..all the tax and duty...sigh...

David_KIA-Racing said:
This my lover...Daihatshu Copen mod to mini Soarer.Hehe...

http://www.blowdesign.co.jp/topics/img/21-1.jpg

Suzuki wagon RR...too bad m'sia no sale this car.

http://www.blowdesign.co.jp/topics/img/15-1.jpg

VIP wagon~

7-1.jpg
i tot u say the girl is ur lover.... :X-: