Save Your Hard Earn Money !!
Power Saver That saves up to 40% In Your Monthly Bills. In Most Cases the savings are around 15-30% of your electricity bills. NOT SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT ?? NO WORRIES IT COMES WITH A 60 DAYS MONEY BACK GUARANTEE* It Also has a 1 year warranty and product liability of 1 million ringgit.
This Power Saver is save to use as it has been tested and in compliance with SIRIM AND CE standards.
Easy to use. Just Plug the device to your plug point which is nearest to your Distribution Box(as wiring is done paralel) . I only do COD because site inspection is required to be able to propose the most suitable unit to be used in your premises and to have a personal approach. Believe me, you have nothing to lose.
Want to know more ? leave your email add so that I could send you a product brochure or call me at 012-3591852 (joshua) or you could also leave your phone no and i'll get back to you a.s.a.p to arrange for a meet up and i'll give you the more detailed technical info. Introductory Price of RM 238(cheapest in the market).
Features :
-Successfully stabilizes electricity supply
-Successfully improves efficiency and power factor
-Proven to assist in reducing electrical appliances from overheating thus
prolonging its lifespan
-It's easy to use and maintenance FREE
-Uses Polycarbonate housing than can stand up to 128C of heat
Example Return Of Invesment (ROI)
-Purchase price is RM 238
-Monthly electrical consumption is RM 200
-With average of 25% saving, you will save RM 50
-On the 5th month, you will have achieve your ROI
-On the 6th month onwards, you will be earning RM 50 per month.
* after deducting handling fee of rm 30 provided the item is not tampered and in good condition with the original packing.
Power Saver That saves up to 40% In Your Monthly Bills. In Most Cases the savings are around 15-30% of your electricity bills. NOT SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT ?? NO WORRIES IT COMES WITH A 60 DAYS MONEY BACK GUARANTEE* It Also has a 1 year warranty and product liability of 1 million ringgit.
This Power Saver is save to use as it has been tested and in compliance with SIRIM AND CE standards.
Easy to use. Just Plug the device to your plug point which is nearest to your Distribution Box(as wiring is done paralel) . I only do COD because site inspection is required to be able to propose the most suitable unit to be used in your premises and to have a personal approach. Believe me, you have nothing to lose.
Want to know more ? leave your email add so that I could send you a product brochure or call me at 012-3591852 (joshua) or you could also leave your phone no and i'll get back to you a.s.a.p to arrange for a meet up and i'll give you the more detailed technical info. Introductory Price of RM 238(cheapest in the market).
Features :
-Successfully stabilizes electricity supply
-Successfully improves efficiency and power factor
-Proven to assist in reducing electrical appliances from overheating thus
prolonging its lifespan
-It's easy to use and maintenance FREE
-Uses Polycarbonate housing than can stand up to 128C of heat
Example Return Of Invesment (ROI)
-Purchase price is RM 238
-Monthly electrical consumption is RM 200
-With average of 25% saving, you will save RM 50
-On the 5th month, you will have achieve your ROI
-On the 6th month onwards, you will be earning RM 50 per month.
* after deducting handling fee of rm 30 provided the item is not tampered and in good condition with the original packing.