Proton called and asked me a few questions.

me also kena.. call my hp number but from credit number.. i told them i dun use atm card and dont use MYCARD also.. i keep asking where they got my number but they dont answer me.. for sure they dont know my name.. my wife answer the phone and they want talk to me.. for me this is the new style to got free money from us.. beware of dog !#$!@#%

phone wan i never get before .. but there is this time where this teenager come to my house at the gate there calling .. so i go out see wtf.. then he ask we weird thing like "what petrol u isi? then when u isi the petrol station got give u any voucher ah ?" then i say nope.. never... then he continue on, "oh nevermind ... i got this voucher in these envelope, its the same 1 that ugonna get from the petrol station also, u open it and the item on the voucher u can purchase them with a buck.." i was like thinkin.. "sure or not , if i open get skyline picture u sell me skyline 1 buck ah".. then he bullshit some stuffs like , "just now the uncle at few houses away from here got a tin of milo and he buy it for 1 buck.. really a good deal.. "so i also layan him abit open the damn envelope since i have nothing to do at that time.. then when i open i got this damn mini massager with a damn weird chop on the paper itself also .. then that bugger tell me , "eh why got chop wan ah...?" ( bugger ask me somemore .. he suppose to know what .. its his stuffs) then i said .. "so how ? am i getting this thing for a buck.." then he tell me , "errr i not sure about this chop la .. i never seen before .. can u borrow me ur HP so i can call back to my HQ to ask ah ".. as i suspected, this bugger is nothing else but a damn HP cheater.. i just bullshit him.. my HP ah .. brother take aledi .. he went out .. then i point to him a public phone across the street and tell him .. u can call ur HQ from the public phone there laaa.. n ask him " u need any coins??" :P that fuker just say, " errr i call my HQ later and i will come back to u to tell u " then he walk away .. i go back into da house and continue watch tv ... :D