Proton Waja
1.6auto
year 2001 September
silver color.
new front tires,new battery..
and superbly low milage only 47000kms
price rm25,000
accident free.

reason of selling so cheap coz owner leaving country and wanna sell fast.

more info can sms me or call me 012 3205454...

anyone interested let me know asap..or else its going to the used car dealer for the same price.

May i know hw is ur fuel consumption for city drive.

Any problem on ur car i nd to fix.. If i buy?

Thanks.

May i know hw is ur fuel consumption for city drive.

Any problem on ur car i nd to fix.. If i buy?

Thanks.

no probs bro..
fuel consumption is much better than lotsa cars la..its okay..
practicall for town driving and outstation..
its 100% stock..
nothing to maintaine...
just buy and fill petrol and drive..
seriously..
its that simple..
unless u wanan do nicer la..
summore already got v cool tinted summore...

very interested will call u tomorrow..i wanna buy cash for my mom to drive..

just did nice clean car wash today..:)
will give to use car dealer for this same price by 10th october last day.

so anyone interested must let me know b4 this okay.

hi Friend i Offer u 22k if u ok only we talk cos 25k is not to Cheap in market ppl used car sell oso 25-26k :wavey::wavey::thefinger: