Putra Auto Transmission To Manual...

huhu lttle confuse here hehe
so anyone?
which one is better??

4g91??
4g93??
or mivec??

huhu

Hehe... able to test it yesterday at KLIA H'way...coz go to airport alone...
100km/h is at 2.5k above a bit not reaching 3k...

huh? with this RPM, mean that u are run with 4G91 gearbox.:_:

mag go for kancil turbo laa sure got cheaper roadtax hehehe,
anyway turbo / NA if Remp-It sure got makan minyak meh..

haha... i know...
as u said....eat petrol whn drive like no tomolo.....
between NA and Turbo.. i rather choose turbo...the feel is very different....

want horse to run, have to gave horse grass to eat ma....if dun later die oh....
but my wira is too much... 1 km u emagine how much??on normal drive as 3k RPM change gear...
its near to 30cents..

for your info... i am using kancil with L5T to work but auto la...hehe...
1tank RM 40 bucks... how many km?? turbo oh...near to 300km...

tried on VR4RS and 4G93T and the FC is more more better thn mine.....
plan to change it...

wah full tank for 300km, yea maybe L5T (A) got 4 speed g/box ..isn't it?
u know mag, my wife Kancil 850 (A) very2 eat fuel..full tank can go for 250km only maa
in my mind just dreaming L5T 2 replace ori 850 engine..hehehe

u rite zzainudin, turbo fc is better than NA, especially compare to 850(a), summore L5 is 4 cylinder 16 valve, but dont think it can be if u mod it n drive like hell, hehe..

of coz feel is different mag, coz 1stly u will feel different in ur pocket when buying halfcut, kekeke..

roadster182, its up to u, like given by boyzone, if u wanna play wit better pick up, go for 4g91, but donno how long it can hold 93 pressure la..

wah full tank for 300km, yea maybe L5T (A) got 4 speed g/box ..isn't it?
u know mag, my wife Kancil 850 (A) very2 eat fuel..full tank can go for 250km only maa
in my mind just dreaming L5T 2 replace ori 850 engine..hehehe

Yeap, its 4 speed... 850?? famous liao wht.. every one also complaint..even Viva 850 FC also sucks oh...

L5nowdayz not as expensive then those dayz...try to source it around...
I just get it at RM 1900 onli...it L502S 12v 3piston turbo with higher torque..
Spare parts all use Kelisa spare parts..even now AVY also using this engine..
Auto ma..cheaper...

u rite zzainudin, turbo fc is better than NA, especially compare to 850(a), summore L5 is 4 cylinder 16 valve, but dont think it can be if u mod it n drive like hell, hehe..

of coz feel is different mag, coz 1stly u will feel different in ur pocket when buying halfcut, kekeke..

roadster182, its up to u, like given by boyzone, if u wanna play wit better pick up, go for 4g91, but donno how long it can hold 93 pressure la..

[email protected]...u know y i rather invest RM 1900 coz it save me more money on petrol... coz I drive near to 5000km a mth..hehe...

last time use wira..hoho.. petrol near to 2000 bucks a mth...fuck man...

roadster...GB..if u use it for normal and sometimes ramp a bit it should be ok...
if u ramp everyday, wht GB also no use... u need to find 2.0 Diesel GB liao tuff a bit and last longer...haha...

wah.. monthly nearly 5k km eh?? luckily my work place just 10-20min from home n more lucky i use motorbike, so my wife need to giv my car drink coz she drove everyday, kekeke..

btw any idea on 2.0 gb price rite now??

wah.. monthly nearly 5k km eh?? luckily my work place just 10-20min from home n more lucky i use motorbike, so my wife need to giv my car drink coz she drove everyday, kekeke..

btw any idea on 2.0 gb price rite now??

actually my home and office distance is very near onli...hehehe...
just 10 min drive if no jam... but i drive a lot....sales ma...