Quad Throttle for VTEC

djlv_vtec

Side Kick for my mechanic fren,
VTEC Custom 4 Throttle for sale,no management needed,idle below 1k rpm,
instant power when full thrott,performance proven,all alloy material,cnc machine finishing..
Selling price 3.8k + installation n' tuning..

Intrested pls call 012-3297399

Pic Attached...

xerofighter said:
wtf?? its on a satria??

Alamak..wrong picture la,feel sleepy when posting....
but don't la ask me WTF bro...
My mech fren can do it for Satria as well...

sorry. must be the picture. i really thought it was installed on the satria. like a certain 2.2 litre vtec project last time.....

ermm really nice item

but price too xpensive for me
coz have to spend for management n hi cam
to perform

if otosalon no need lor...
need kilat² with bulu² only :D

bump for nice,xtreme n dangerous item

polar-bear said:
ermm really nice item

but price too xpensive for me
coz have to spend for management n hi cam
to perform

if otosalon no need lor...
need kilat² with bulu² only :D

bump for nice,xtreme n dangerous item

This unit management not needed laa bro but if u have hi-cam
much better performance..

can i see the item 1st? maybe at subang or sunway

how to setup w/o management
will bernanah ur telinga lor to hear it hehehe
if motorbike ok lor..

well try ur best to set it up

4 throttle is the best to perform
but w/o proper setup is nothing
reference..bisimoto crx n keisuke hatakeyama
both nallarekek to perform

enjoy..

polar-bear said:
how to setup w/o management
will bernanah ur telinga lor to hear it hehehe
if motorbike ok lor..

well try ur best to set it up

4 throttle is the best to perform
but w/o proper setup is nothing
reference..bisimoto crx n keisuke hatakeyama
both nallarekek to perform

enjoy..

Aiya..for ppl who dunno how to set then difficult la..
We say what we can do... 'Cakap Tak Serupa Bikin',tak main laa..

if can do n best perform wuts for wanna sell haiiyaaa

here i just want to share knowledge
not to condemn
each pomen got owned skill to setup rite
thts all