QUALITY USED WHEELS 14", 15" ,17" + Tyres

Chassis and Wheels

QUALITY USED WHEELS 14", 15" ,17" + Tyres

quicksave

USED WHEELS..MANY DESIGN

cALL US AT 03 5636 0917 / 012 2020817 (LEON)

pRICE FROM 14" rm350.00 - rm700.00

how about 15" rims...whut make/model do you have?..price?...post some photos pls. thanks dude!

brother...may I know this is for what car

here are a few design

edlyca said:
how about 15" rims...whut make/model do you have?..price?...post some photos pls. thanks dude!

does the 15" white 5 spoke fits satria? n wat is the brand??

thanx

bro.. can you post some pics of 14" rims that fits kelisa pls
thanks.

bro, do u sell tyres only? how much per piece for 195/55 r15???

quicksave said:
USED WHEELS..MANY DESIGN

cALL US AT 03 5636 0917 / 012 2020817 (LEON)

pRICE FROM 14" rm350.00 - rm700.00

Where's your shop? I need to see the designs. Do you do trade in?

do u hav 14 X 6 inch pcd100 offset between 38 to 42 n its a 4hole ..pls post sum pic of those rims.. thanks

Do you have Matrix 14" (Similiar to new Iswara LMST) or Perdana SEi 15" ?

Pls post up pic if you have. Price as well. Wanted to put then to Iswara.

im looking for 16" rims for my satria ... n another 2 frens oso looking for 16" n 17" .... we r gonna change together mayb u let me know the price n the design ... den i no need to drive all the way to klang lor hahaha

YES, WE HAVE WHAT U ARE LOOKING FOR!!

CALL US AT 03 5636 0917 / 012 2020817 (LEON) :D

g88 said:
Do you have Matrix 14" (Similiar to new Iswara LMST) or Perdana SEi 15" ?

Pls post up pic if you have. Price as well. Wanted to put then to Iswara.