Questions for R34 gtt owners...

the meter will be very bright at night time..hmmm..now using stock absorber with sport spring...feel find but still not hard enough..plan to change for adjustable absorber..around rm 3700 brand new...made in japan

Driftmeister said:
Hi Weihan

The only thing about speed cut is when u do want to pass the other highway cruisers like Merc, BM or maybe a Porsche, then only u will think about why didn't u buy the RSM in the first place....sigh. Anyway most of the time when they do see us cruising, they hardly cucuk us wan...takut we show their GF or Mistress who is king of the highway.

this is correct... wangan time oni need to apply...

V-Spec said:
Chris, what do you mean by "not tat efficient"? You running on NISMO S-Tune coilovers?

I mean not hard enough le..my absober aa...i also not sure wor...soft hard adjustable type lor, check where to identify aa...

Chris, Nismo is oledi good.....Anyway Im using Nismo R-Tune....nice but a firmer ride.[/QUOTE]

yeah..is a good brand le...comfort + performance ma....

Driftmeister said:
Hi Weihan

The only thing about speed cut is when u do want to pass the other highway cruisers like Merc, BM or maybe a Porsche, then only u will think about why didn't u buy the RSM in the first place....sigh. Anyway most of the time when they do see us cruising, they hardly cucuk us wan...takut we show their GF or Mistress who is king of the highway.

hmm...saw once b4 when i was heading to Penang .M/Benz S-class@420 and BMW [email protected] lap more than 180 km/h. Try to follow them but cant, my water temperature almost reach 100 dy after 15 mins ...muahahahaha

wah..water temp also increase to 100c...by the way ..just want to ask about rim offset for GTT..what the off set can fit to GTT...looks like the GTR rim cant fit...unless wide body....still figure the right offset..