R34's

transformer

Some good looking R34's....
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/84628

more pics....from UK's GTR Owner's Club....enjoy!!!
http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/7955/tnphotos0107072uz0.jpg
http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/2457/tnphotos0107070ni2.jpg
http://img221.imageshack.us/img221/5598/skylinegtr1km7.jpg
http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/7508/tnphotos0107026la9.jpg
http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/1160/gtr002oy5.jpg
http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/1074/gtr005zr3.jpg

yeap... very handsome indeed. I just love them. Will get one in the future.

http://img221.imageshack.us/img221/4308/redsunyc5.jpg

yah! .. she's great .. i can forget her striptease down in shah alam those days!

the first photo was signal auto 1000++bhp monster ler... uses 6 speed sequential gearbox.... it even has a roadtax... means it is road legal in japan.... of coz, they didnt drive it on the street la... 1000++bhp is hard to control....

transformer said:
Some good looking R34's....
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/84628
cool shot! i tot its taken somewhere at de north-south highway... :regular_smile:

sorry abit off topic... hahah... but its impressive, nicely done PUTRA GT-R34

http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/783/putrar34jq3.jpg

KeV-TEC said:

impressive.....can bluff ppl based on the front view...

ya... its look reli cheated evryone...
no one reli can realize if they dun hav a serious lookin on it...

transformer said:
impressive.....can bluff ppl based on the front view...

haha, not only front... back also can bluff ppl... only side cannot,
cuz side a bit shorter... n d mirror also not that ngam.... hohoho
if u c interior... lagi cannot bluff... cuz its a stock mivec dash... hoho

http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/6495/backrp3.jpg

Legend Speedy said:
ya... its look reli cheated evryone...

haha, true true...
i dint realize its a putra when i 1st look at it...
cuz d look already killing ppl... then i just keep on snap pic on every angle...
till when i snap pic at side.. i feel a bit not ngam la... something like abit guai guai...
then got ppl open d hood so i go have a look... WTF!!! its a mivec engine!!!
me c also stone kau chor... not a rb26 also... then have a look on interior...
cha lan dou, its a mivec dashboard... then take a look again at d car...
found out its a PUTRA anyway.. chiu... summore me taken so many pic...
but at d end its a putra... haha, but anyway, impressive!!! if i own 1 of this also happy de...
muahahahhahahaa

KeV-TEC said:

I notice the putra has a rod tax sticker as well. how did he manage to get the car approved?