Racecraft CF bonnet for Lancer EVO3

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

hamsap

Dear Racecraft rep,

I'm in search of a CF bonnet for Mitsu. Lancer Evolution 3 and noticed that Racecraft brochure states that you do make them for that particular car.

I've talked to a sales rep in ENEOS 1-UTAMA and also a person via phone that I've gotten off from Racecraft's website but I was left without a trial of clue.

Would be great if anyone could clarify that;

1.) Does Racecraft really do make carbon fibre bonnet for Lancer EVO 3
2.) How much it cost
3.) Readily available?
4.) Where to pick it up

Appreciate your kind answer and feedback.

we dun keep stock for evo 3 cf bonnet..u can put a deposit with us n we will order it for u...it will take abt 1 month to reach malaysia...it will cost around rm2340...u can call our new showroom at 56368860...our new address is no38, jalan pjs 11/7, bandar sunway..thanx

there is one piece of evo3 carbon bonnet lying at ksp power(our dealer) maybe u can go there n check it out..thanx!!