Radiator Shop in Sunway - Found!

• Thread starter Indecided
  • Start date
  • Replies 12
  • Views 6K
I

Indecided

Hmm.. My radiator decided to develop a nasty leak over the week.. and i've taken to fixing it.

One of my friends mentioned that there was a shop in sunway that specializes in radiators and it's likes.. problem is, he can't get me the details..

Now the problem is that i'm driving with a fresh tank of water, and by the time i reach Sunway I know it will be about time to overheat.. so, I would appreciate it if somebody could point me to the shop.. an address and a phone number would be excellent.. Don't want my engine to crack searching for it.

Or otherwise.. does anybody know of any radiator specialists in PJ area? not the mechanics who send it to them anyways.. the real specalists.. thanks!

-found it!

FIDELITY RADCORA CO.

LOT 23 & 25, JALAN PJS 11/22, BANDAR SUNWAY,
46150 PETALING JAYA, SELANGOR

Row BEHIND GT Auto & Speed-D.

Reasonable charges too :)

gah, i wonder if this is the shop...

FIDELITY RADCORA CO.

Tel: 03-56212326 Fax: 03-56322402
OR 03-56322800/56322801

yeah im looking for one too , i know there is one in old klang road , but never been there , so it would be easier if it was some where in pj or sunway .

Raditech, OKR, jes over Shell station (after Wisma Peters)... good affordable price with high quality finish

there is one at OKR is very good....good price n work....atleast they r honest with u about their parts...got intercooler oso....

near kampung pasir...behind the mobil station if im not mistaken....

RADIATOR TECH SPECIALIST

15, JALAN MJ 2, MAJU JAYA, INDUSTRIAL PARK, BATU 7, JALAN KLANG LAMA,
46000 PETALING JAYA, SELANGOR
Tel: 03-77836766 Fax: 03-77836766

I suppose this is the one blackie and anion are talking abt.

Damn.. My car will not last from subang to OKR..especially not when the NPE comes into the picture.. :(

izzit the same area as shell ? cause if not mistaken there is a fung seng potong kereta there right . so izzit some where there ?. i need to send my radiator or they can take it out for me ?.

FIDELITY RADCORA CO.

Tel: 03-56212326 Fax: 03-56322402
OR 03-56322800/56322801

he shops located nearby sunway college.
If u happend to be there, look for "side gate" sunway college hostel.(how to get to sunway college "side gate"?- after passing pyramid- which should b on ur left, straight up till u c esso than turn left)
From there, go up staright until u c da VISCo mech shop.
It's same row with Visco Mech shop.
Gud luck dude.

Originally posted by Indecided@Jan 24 2005, 04:12
RADIATOR TECH SPECIALIST

15, JALAN MJ 2, MAJU JAYA, INDUSTRIAL PARK, BATU 7, JALAN KLANG LAMA,
46000 PETALING JAYA, SELANGOR
Tel: 03-77836766 Fax: 03-77836766

I suppose this is the one blackie and anion are talking abt.

Damn.. My car will not last from subang to OKR..especially not when the NPE comes into the picture.. :(
FIDELITY RADCORE

YeS!...They have the best radiators customized workmanship
in it's claSS.

It's near to the KAMPUNG PASIR DALAM after the
brigde from OLD KLANG ROAD.First traffic light to your
right.Just at the back of the BP Station.

hmmmm.....i smell heavy..... thick aluminium...... ;)

FRC has been around for more than 3 decades............ :lol: