Random Shot: F60 Upskirt

Won

5688350129_e83afa1333_z.jpg

F60 Enzos are not a common sight in our region. Some of you probably already know where to go to see one in the flesh. Seeing an Enzo having a Marilyn Monroe moment is even rarer occasion. Thought I'd share some of these upskirt pictures with fellow ZTH readers :)

5714150131_8ed2efd34a_z.jpg

Sneak peek into the hot seat...
5668860607_611c4cd1a1_z.jpg

Very tight space; not much room to move around and/or take pics.
5664188620_d83f889ac2_z.jpg

• 5688350129_e83afa1333_z.jpg
    5688350129_e83afa1333_z.jpg
    228 KB · Views: 322
i told u not to take a pic of my grandma's car rite...
u just don't listen.. pffft...

very red . watch Evo mag take this car for a delivery then u know how awful this car for long drive . lol . dont bash , i love exotics , head turner like this :)

Only produce for lefty, as i recall u hav to own 2 horses b4 u can hav this.

very red . watch Evo mag take this car for a delivery then u know how awful this car for long drive . lol . dont bash , i love exotics , head turner like this :)

well, it's built for tracks, not to pick up children from school.. :P amazing looking car, love the interior... :)

why not?:hmmmm:...If got money I surely buy one just to pickup my kid from school or drive it to mamak for a cup of teh tarik:love:...but I don't have that kind of money la.:bawling:

Yes, the F60 (Like the F40 and F50) only comes in LHD and ownership of one can only come if there are two other prancing horses in the stable. Comes with T&Cs though, because it cannot just be any two Fezzas (i.e. F360 and F430) :)