[rant]
Anyone work in the Medan Damansara area? Already kena saman by trafik or DBKL for illegal parking? This month alone i kena twice already.
I dunno about you guys, but i think it's unjustifiable to pay RM120 a month for parking privilieges at the Plaza Damansara.. i used to pay (okay company pay) only RM90 (or was it less) for complete coverage with security patrol in Plaza Damas. Is it our fault that we couldn't park anywhere else without paying the exorbitant fee charged by the carpark operators?
Shouldn't Bandaraya charter more parking squares along the roads around the Medan.. just like what they did for Bangsar Telawi? at least when there's proper parking, the ones who kena saman is those people who double/triple park on the curb parkers who try their best to edge their cars as close to the curb as to not obstruct traffic.. Unless you're extremely lucky in getting legal parking space, your car is at the mercy of luck, tengok nasib if the trafik is feeling like wanna saman or not.
And what's with people double parking INSIDE the shop lane? Everyday i try my luck looking for parking inside the shop lane and scared my nuts off in fear of scratching my car, let alone other's car.. Where's common sense when you need it?
[/rant]
Anyone work in the Medan Damansara area? Already kena saman by trafik or DBKL for illegal parking? This month alone i kena twice already.
I dunno about you guys, but i think it's unjustifiable to pay RM120 a month for parking privilieges at the Plaza Damansara.. i used to pay (okay company pay) only RM90 (or was it less) for complete coverage with security patrol in Plaza Damas. Is it our fault that we couldn't park anywhere else without paying the exorbitant fee charged by the carpark operators?
Shouldn't Bandaraya charter more parking squares along the roads around the Medan.. just like what they did for Bangsar Telawi? at least when there's proper parking, the ones who kena saman is those people who double/triple park on the curb parkers who try their best to edge their cars as close to the curb as to not obstruct traffic.. Unless you're extremely lucky in getting legal parking space, your car is at the mercy of luck, tengok nasib if the trafik is feeling like wanna saman or not.
And what's with people double parking INSIDE the shop lane? Everyday i try my luck looking for parking inside the shop lane and scared my nuts off in fear of scratching my car, let alone other's car.. Where's common sense when you need it?
[/rant]