check out on the trdsports t3 version sport rims....it is exactly
the same with what i have,white in color

and pls dunno state ur comments down here,
i am just trying to sell the rims and tyre off not reading
NONSENSE COMMENTS......thanx

veilside said:
WAT do u actually mean by this?
dont really get you!!

tonychopper has deleted on this message earlier that he is not happy with your reply .

Ya I wasn't happy at 1st.. bcos of the "lookie" thing.. but thought about it.. dun wanna kacau ppl..
Ok no more flaming and.. happy sales btw

TonyChopper said:
Ya I wasn't happy at 1st.. bcos of the "lookie" thing.. but thought about it.. dun wanna kacau ppl..
Ok no more flaming and.. happy sales btw

WAt do you mean? "LOOKIE" thing
and wat kinda reply ur looking at?
sooo another word by saying.. Ohhh Ppl need to please you to inorder to sell their stuffs?
haha.....come on man!!

from the website, it only have 15x6.5. could you please confirm that again. offset is 35 or 40?

what is the size of the tire? how much left?

what is the best price?

OFfset not to sure...

but it fits the cars mentioned above...
and not sure if its 6.5 or 7.5jj
can come and try 1st.. actaully i think its 7.5jj coz i remembered seeing the RAYS sticker on the back of the rim

NETT PRICE 2300.00NETT
tyres are ard 40%

item still available

item still available...
new price is 2200 nett.interested pls call 0192656666
location sunway,rims are in good condition no dents or
watsoever....hurryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy