Remote control stuff

kapster

New R/C stuff for sale.

2ch helicopter. rm 150.

Boats and cars also available.

interested contact 012-4862393 Kevin.

Zerotohundred.com is an English-Only Website.

Please improve the community by practising better English.

You can help make Zerotohundred.com a better place by posting in better English in better vocabulary, grammar and so on.

-Threads and Posts in any other language will be Deleted.
-Failing to Cooperate will result in a Permanent User Ban

Thank you
Admin

wow, i will enrol english lessons starting tomorrow... heheheheheh :p

A2 for 1119 enuf? no A1 la dude.. sorry.. LOL.. got IELTS 7.5 oso.. LOL but cant get 8.. LOL..

wenshen said:
A2 for 1119 enuf? no A1 la dude.. sorry.. LOL.. got IELTS 7.5 oso.. LOL but cant get 8.. LOL..

:_: :_: even a P8 in 1119 is good enough.

that 's the cantonese version english , just like" copy number plate "

fstrader, you SPM meh? not MCE aaa? hahahahaha

eeh! spm and MCE maybe the same but quality wise not at all same, in fact no where near.

haha! on of a sudden the thread all out of Track..

by the way I saw the same item at Jalan pasar today selling at 120 bucks only..

I played with it.. can go up, go down, hover and rotate in mid air only.. no forward/backward Motion..