• Ok lah, don't see any difference

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • What is this ? Darn....

• Stupid !!! BENG + RICE !!

• Total voters
Seen TAXI 3 ?? ..... I like the 6 exhausts with blue flames... :blink:

i could bbq marshmellows behind your car and i sure wouldn't want to park behind ur car... You'll burn a hole in my skirting... haha

serious kah>????????

Record holder for BIGGEST EXHAUST ON A CAR IN MALAYSIA

:lol: :lol: :lol:

wrong la..
he said liao...
record holder for the BIGGEST HOME MADE ZINC-ROLLED UP ALLUMINIUM FOIL CARDBOARD INTERIOR EXHAUST on a car in malaysia...
HAAHA
jl..play play nia...
but i know ur exhaust is true wan...
u guys dunno meh?
jl running on jet fuel wan...no need nos oso tapau liao...
he cross the pg bridge (13km) in 3.25 minute nia...
hahahhaa

walao eh...really big size lah....how big is it?got someone measure it?i am proud of you man~really chun~~ :lol:

is that a Nissan Sunny 130Y?
how did u manage to install that huge pipe?
engine type?

I'm modifying my Sunny 130Y...mind sharing ideas?

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Feb 16 2004, 10:48
:D :lol: :D :lol:

Trying for largest exhaust in Malaysian Book of Records...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-4-1076899242.jpg

Nice ah ?

Fitted on Nissan Sunny 130Y.
Will add flame thrower later..
[snapback]107204[/snapback]​

woahhhhhhhhhhhhh so big ... remind me to game .. tokyo xtreme racer 0 .. lvl 8 mffler on s13 thehehe so gig la ;)

wahahahahahahaha...
sum of u guys really fall for it..
i respect u la johnsonlam~!!!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: