Rim repairs / repsray in Penang

TiBuN

Hi guys, saw alot of post on rims repair and respray in KL section... any of you know such place in Penang? Please share if you have a good shop. Thanks.

shop name- Speed alloy Automotive (B.W) sdn bhd

2088, jalan Berapit,14000 bukit mertajam, S.P

Tel: 04-5307293 mobile: 0124807293

hope i can help u

dun worry abt the price and workmanship......Great job...

almost Kaki autoshow and halfcut shop find him.....

Hey MoveNRF,

Where is Jalan Berapit? Any landmarks over there? I stay in BM near Bukit Minyak but dunno where is Jalan Berapit.

i just spray my rim..very cun 1..if u from island can see my rim..quality cun..rm180..2 or 3 day kautim..how to go..easy only..come see me than i draw map..

Nearby BM plaza.......i do my rim at there not more then 1hours..

If japanese rim will take abit time.....I told him i come from PG so he do 4 me faster

swap aka SWAP said:
i just spray my rim..very cun 1..if u from island can see my rim..quality cun..rm180..2 or 3 day kautim..how to go..easy only..come see me than i draw map..

U do ur rim from PG?? PG only have 1 place to repair rim ....at paya terubong.....the price abit expensive lo

how many inch is ur rim?? RM180 just 4 spray the rim?? At BM just charge RM30 to RM50 nia to spray the rim...

The shop at PG island susah abit is ask him polish deep dish or all the japanese famous brand.......

taiwan rim 4 him still ok la....